FANDOM



The Paradise Snare cover
Meeting 104
Americas
UTC−12 13:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−11 14:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 15:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−9 16:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−8 (AKDT) 17:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−7 (PDT) 18:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−6 (MDT) 19:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−5 (CDT) 20:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−4 (EDT) 21:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−3 (ADT) 22:00 Saturday, May 19
UTC−2 23:00 Saturday, May 19
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 00:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC/GMT 01:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+1 (BST) 02:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+2 (CEDT) 03:00 Sunday, May 20
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 04:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+4 05:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+5 06:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+6 07:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+7 08:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+8 (AWST) 09:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+9 (KST) 10:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+10 (AEST) 11:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+11 12:00 Sunday, May 20
UTC+12 (NZST) 13:00 Sunday, May 20

AC Meeting 104 is scheduled for May 19, 2018 at 9 PM ET in the official AgriCorps IRC channel. Please leave notes if you cannot attend.

AgendaEdit

Old SoloEdit

New SoloEdit

Expand as needed. Maintenance bin.

  • Gar Berra — a redlink since it became a GA in 2009 and the article never was overlooked by the GAs with redlinks page. Also behind the scenes sourcing needed. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 05:44, May 12, 2018 (UTC)
  • Eelo Begraas — "Troop Movements" doesn't mention any kind of BBY date. The 31 BBY date will need a date reference. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 04:25, May 16, 2018 (UTC)
  • Knire Dark — The 22 BBY date in the Biography cannot be sourced to HNN without a proper date ref. Basically, this article needs to link whatever HNN article that is with the proper citation template. That HNN article will then have a GrS date; this date ref will then need to explain how that GrS date corresponds to 22 BBY. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 04:30, May 16, 2018 (UTC)
  • GruntaRebel Force: Target doesn't mention the 0 ABY date. That will need to be sourced to Essential Reader's Companion with an appropriate date ref. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 04:35, May 16, 2018 (UTC)

DiscussionEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

YesEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 14:18, May 5, 2018 (UTC)
    Imperators II(Talk) 20:13, May 5, 2018 (UTC)
    A strong mayhaps. 1358 (Talk) 20:05, May 18, 2018 (UTC)

NoEdit

  1. Unfortunately not. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 04:10, May 16, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Won't make it back in time. Imperators II(Talk) 20:03, May 18, 2018 (UTC)
  3. I may be able to catch the tailend of it, but I’m not gonna count on anything. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 03:14, May 19, 2018 (UTC)
  4. I'd hoped to shuffle things around to make it, but that didn't work out. Ayrehead02 (talk) 07:37, May 19, 2018 (UTC)
  5. Unfortunately the new meeting time is 3 AM for me, and that's too late. 1358 (Talk) 22:29, May 19, 2018 (UTC)

Absentee notesEdit

ToprawaEdit

ImpEdit

  • Extend: Mission to suspected Confederate space, Agrippa Aldrete (references should be fully linked and properly formatted, look at ref 23, for example. Also {{CSWECite}} shouldn't be used in the Sources in this article)
  • Kill the rest.
  • Probe: All the new stuff.
  • EJ has my vote for anything else. Imperators II(Talk) 20:03, May 18, 2018 (UTC)
Ecks DeeEdit
  • In case I don't make it, my votes are per Imp's, and EJ also has my vote on the rest. 1358 (Talk) 20:05, May 18, 2018 (UTC)
Dat FrdEdit
  • Same as Imperators. And I guess EJ has unilatteral unlimited power on everything else. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 03:14, May 19, 2018 (UTC)
AyreheadEdit
  • Extend: Mission to suspected Confederate space, Agrippa Aldrete and I guess Tzizvvt. Ayrehead02 (talk) 07:37, May 19, 2018 (UTC)
  • Kill: All the other old stuff. Ayrehead02 (talk) 07:37, May 19, 2018 (UTC)
  • Spare Gar Berra as the redlink and sourcing seems to have been fixed. Ayrehead02 (talk) 07:37, May 19, 2018 (UTC)
  • Probe all the other new stuff. Ayrehead02 (talk) 07:37, May 19, 2018 (UTC)
  • EJ has my vote on anything else, giving him a mighty six votes. Ayrehead02 (talk) 07:37, May 19, 2018 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of statusEdit

Articles extendedEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit


  • Exiledjedi does paperwork; Master Fredcerique schedules Meeting 105
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection