FANDOM


Daft Punk
Meeting 115
Americas
UTC−12 07:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−11 08:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 09:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−9 10:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−8 (AKDT) 11:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−7 (PDT) 12:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−6 (MDT) 13:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−5 (CDT) 14:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−4 (EDT) 15:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−3 (ADT) 16:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC−2 17:00 Sunday, April 28
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 18:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC/GMT 19:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC+1 (BST) 20:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC+2 (CEDT) 21:00 Sunday, April 28
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 22:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC+4 23:00 Sunday, April 28
UTC+5 00:00 Monday, April 29
UTC+6 01:00 Monday, April 29
UTC+7 02:00 Monday, April 29
UTC+8 (AWST) 03:00 Monday, April 29
UTC+9 (KST) 04:00 Monday, April 29
UTC+10 (AEST) 05:00 Monday, April 29
UTC+11 06:00 Monday, April 29
UTC+12 (NZST) 07:00 Monday, April 29
"Aroouund the world, around the woorrld. Aroouund the world, around the woorrld. Aroouund the world, around the woorrld. Aroouund the world, around the woorrld. Aroouund the world, around the woorrld. Aroouund the world, around the woorrld. Aroouund the world, around the woorrld. Aroouund the world, around the woorrld. Aroouund the world, around the woorrld."
―Daft Punk in "Around the World"

Daft Punk welcomes you to the 115th Monthly Dance Party, dubbed this month as AC Meeting 115. The party starts at 3 PM ET / 8 PM UTC on Sunday, April 28, 2019. Be there if you know what's cool, and if you're still stuck in 2000, please transmit your notes.

HomeworkEdit

Around the WorldEdit

Da FunkEdit

Expand as needed. See Maintenance bin.

  • Braha'tok
    • History could probably be subsectioned. Maybe also another image for each subsection?
    • BTS not fully sourced
    • Dates in BTS would be nice
    • The article randomly alternates between "Alliance Fleet" and "Alliance fleet"; the former is the correct usage here
  • Laudable
    • The two webcomics in the Appearances list need to use the SW.com citation template, as well as in the referencing
    • I'm of the opinion that HoloNet News — A Galaxy Divided probably should use something too. We can still access the original mp3 file through the archived SW.com page.
    • The 22 BBY dates are not referenced properly
    • History might could be subsectioned. Maybe another image could be had too.
    • Dates in the BTS would be nice.
  • Mag (clone trooper)
    • Webcomic should use SW.com citation template in Appearances and referencing
    • 22 BBY cannot be sourced straight to ERC
    • Dates in the BTS would be nice
    • Are there really no other images that could be used? There is plenty of room in the Bio.
  • Ares Nune
    • The two webcomics in the Appearances list need to use the SW.com citation template, as well as in the referencing
    • I'm of the opinion that HoloNet News — A Galaxy Divided probably should use something too. We can still access the original mp3 file through the archived SW.com page.
    • 22 BBY cannot be sourced straight to ERC
    • The placement of the second body image is just weird. It's sort of randomly dropped between the Bio and the P/T. It would be better to subsection the Bio, which would provide more room for that second image to fit within. An additional quote should also be added if available.
    • Dates in the BTS would be nice
  • Bormus testing facility
    • Webcomic should use SW.com citation template in Appearances and referencing
    • If the article's title calls it a "testing facility," why does the bolded name in the intro call it a space station? These should sync up.
    • The History paragraphs are sort of on the big side, which is probably a relic of Monobook. I could certainly see that section reorganized into two subsections and four paragraphs, which would allow for another image and quote if available.
    • Dates in the BTS would be nice
  • Eminence (Carrack-class)
    • 4 ABY cannot be sourced to the Databank
    • BTS not completely sourced
    • Dates in the BTS would be nice
    • The Imperial Sourcebook cannot be used as a straight source for the manufacturer, since that book does not mention the Eminence
    • CSWECite required for reference 3
  • Jollin Resbin
    • CSWECite required for reference 1
    • 22 BBY cannot be sourced straight to the HNN articles, which only use GrS dating
    • Neither the Separatist Crisis, which is not directly referenced in this particular HNN article
    • BTS isn't sourced, and this certainly isn't self-sourcing: "The HoloNet News volume was released on May 9, 2002."
    • Just remove the CSWE sentence in the BTS
  • Conqueror-class atmospheric dreadnaught
    • Into could probably use a paragraph break
    • The image in the Description section really doesn't fit well where it is because of the size of the infobox. This no doubt looked better in Monobook, but the narrower margins in Oasis make this aesthetically poor.
    • History should definitely be subsectioned. Add additional images and quotes as available.
    • I'm certain this comic can't be used as a straight source for 22 BBY
    • BTS:
      • Unsourced
      • Comic author and illustrator would be nice
      • Comic publication date is not self-sourcing
      • Full release date for CSWE is unnecessary. Just say 2008.
  • Brassbound
    • Reference 3 needs to explain how Star Wars Annual 2011 can be used as a reference for 21 BBY. This isn't a straight reference.
    • Webcomic should use SW.com citation template in Appearances and referencing
    • BTS:
      • Unsourced
      • Comic author and illustrator should be mentioned
      • Full publication date is not self-sourcing
  • DC-19 "Stealth" carbine
    • I don't think the ROTS novel can be used as a straight source for 19 BBY
    • BTS unsourced
    • Just remove the CSWE sentence from the BTS
    • How can New Essential Guide to Weapons and Technology be used to source the manufacturer if the weapon isn't even mentioned in that book?
    • Is the mention of the Nightstinger really necessary if there's no explicit connection between these two weapons?
    • The image of the clone shadow trooper should be repositioned in the History, which is the only section of the article body that actually mentions these guys. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 01:23, April 26, 2019 (UTC)

Revolution 909Edit

DiscoveryEdit

One More TimeEdit

  1. Hoping to "Get Lucky" with a day off. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 21:30, April 10, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Dialing up AOL 7.0 on my 56k. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 21:32, April 10, 2019 (UTC)
  3. Hey Ho! Let's Go! 1358 (Talk) 22:03, April 10, 2019 (UTC)
  4. For fuck sake, your references are too old for me. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 17:24, April 11, 2019 (UTC)
  5. I should have calmed down from my Endgame viewing by then. Ayrehead02 (talk) 20:08, April 13, 2019 (UTC)

Harder, Better, Faster, StrongerEdit

  1. Imperators II(Talk) 13:35, April 11, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi (talk) 01:40, April 28, 2019 (UTC)

AerodynamicEdit

ImpEdit

EJEdit

  • Kill the old articles.
  • Probe the new articles.
  • Tope has my vote for anything else.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 01:40, April 28, 2019 (UTC)

Human After AllEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of GA statusEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

NotesEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection