FANDOM



EdlyFasalk
This is a picture of Cav.
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, August 25
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, August 25
Asia and Oceania
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, August 25
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, August 26
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, August 26
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, August 26
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, August 26
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, August 26
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, August 26
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, August 26
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, August 26
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, August 26
"The AC has no trout untill fishing season"
Nuku-Nuku[src]

Meeting 49 is scheduled for August 25 at The Usual Time, 4 PM East coast time, that is. The meeting will be hilarious entertaining as always and therefore you are required to attend as per §1 of the AC Terms of Use. Anyway, if you feel like violating the constitution, make sure to leave your hilarious entertaining notes.


Public service announcement: There will be no trout served until fishing season.

Das agendaEdit

Probed last timeEdit

tumbleweed

Death rowEdit

Add as needed. Maintenance page link for quick access.

  • Gank—"mysterious," "very little known," and other OOU perspective stuff that needs to get axed.
    • I don't own the sources but isn't it possible those are actually officially stated by the sources, in which case there is no violation of WP:MOS? Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 19:38, August 22, 2012 (UTC)
      • Considering the article was written in 2007, when this type of thing was especially rampant, I would say it's a likely violation. Either way, someone should go through the source to confirm. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 19:43, August 22, 2012 (UTC)
  • Swilla Corey—"unfortunately," as well as lack of adherence to WP:DASH. CC7567 (talk) 07:16, August 22, 2012 (UTC)
    • Fixed that "unfortunately" part, not the other one though. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 19:08, August 22, 2012 (UTC)
  • Vindican—TOR update tag.
  • Unidentified Keshiri bartender—bad formatting from recent additions, needs to use {{Cite web}}, and requires sourcing throughout.
  • Wyrpuuk Cha—requires sourcing throughout due to more than one source/appearance. CC7567 (talk) 07:19, August 22, 2012 (UTC)

AC Debating SocietyEdit

Add as needed

Knights of the Round TableEdit

AttendeesEdit

  1. 1358 (Talk) 22:43, August 17, 2012 (UTC)
  2. Tentative yes. IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 22:50, August 17, 2012 (UTC)
  3. Yeah, I'll be online on the 25th. JangFett (Talk) 17:49, August 18, 2012 (UTC)
  4. HAHAHAHAHAHA Put me down for a hilarious maybe.—Cal JediInfinite Empire (Personal Comm Channel) 17:52, August 18, 2012 (UTC)
  5. That is not me. I'm much hairier in the facial region. - Cavalier OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 17:58, August 18, 2012 (UTC)
  6. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 05:03, August 19, 2012 (UTC)

This meeting is too mainstream for meEdit

  1. Traveling that day, so I'll be packing. I'll leave notes as applicable. CC7567 (talk) 23:06, August 17, 2012 (UTC)

Hilarious entertaining notesEdit

CCEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Log
Cal Jedi is on paperwork. Toprawa schedules next meeting.

The following articles had their GA status removed

  • Yay?

The following articles retained their GA status

  • Boo?

The following articles were granted extended probation

  • Yaaawn

The following articles were put on probation :D

The following articles were spared from probation >:(

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+