FANDOM


AhsokaFirstDeath-AOM
Your days are numbered, little one.
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, September 22
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, September 22
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, September 22
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, September 23
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, September 23
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, September 23
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, September 23
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, September 23
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, September 23
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, September 23
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, September 23
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, September 23
"Returned, The Clone Wars has."
Jedi Master Yoda[src]

Meeting 50, scheduled for 4 PM ET on Saturday, September 22, prepares us for the coming premiere of Season Five of Star Wars: The Clone Wars. Unlike Ahsoka Tano, however, the AC is not facing imminent cancellation. So be in good cheer as we celebrate what will hopefully be the last season of this terrible abomination of a show with good drinks, good friends, and some article killing!

Ahsoka's agendaEdit

ProbedEdit

New articlesEdit

Expand as needed.

DiscussionEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

I'm the new Padawan learner!Edit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 19:44, September 19, 2012 (UTC)
  2. Not that I want to be called Snips. 1358 (Talk) 19:47, September 19, 2012 (UTC)
  3. "Where is the AC coming from?" "THERE!!!!@#T!*&#^(!^#!!!! >:("—Cal JediInfinite Empire (Personal Comm Channel) 19:53, September 19, 2012 (UTC)
    I disagree with the premise… (yes, go roll your eyes at me). Not sure what time I'm going to get home, so I might be late/miss it entirely. I'll leave notes as a precaution. CC7567 (talk) 19:11, September 20, 2012 (UTC)

Don't call me SnipsEdit

  1. Damn, I'm busy. Otherwise, I would've celebrated the death of Ahsoka celebrated the arrival of meeting 50. :( JangFett (Talk) 19:44, September 20, 2012 (UTC)
  2. Going whale watching. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 14:27, September 22, 2012 (UTC)
  3. Have to get out of my room and to the gym. CC7567 (talk) 19:48, September 22, 2012 (UTC)

I lost my lightsaberEdit

  1. Grunny
    • Keep: Gank (though it doesn't matter much as it's now an FAN), Unidentified Keshiri bartender
    • Kill: Ragnos Lakes, Takara Mountains, Zilaash Kuh
    • grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 14:27, September 22, 2012 (UTC)
  2. CC: same as Grunny's. Have a good pre-TCW moot, guys. CC7567 (talk) 19:48, September 22, 2012 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Noticeably absentEdit

The following articles were removed of GA statusEdit

The following articles maintained GA statusEdit

The following articles were placed on probationEdit

The following articles were spared probationEdit


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.