FANDOM



We Don't Do Weddings by Chris Scalf
The AC out on the town
Meeting 65
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, February 22
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, February 22
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, February 22
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, February 23
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, February 23
"I must once again respectfully request that you tell the AC to stop killing my articles. I have put a lot of time and effort into their writing. If the AC doesn't want to read them, can't they just close the browser tab like anybody else?"
A GA writer, in communiqué #87341.36ac, to Toprawa and Ralltiir[src]

AC Meeting 65 will take place on February 22, at 9 PM UTC, which is 4 PM Eastern.

Ahh, freak out!Edit

Have you heard about the new dance craze?Edit

Listen to us, I'm sure you'll be amazedEdit

Big fun to be had by everyoneEdit

Expand as needed. Maintenance page for quick reference.

It's up to you, it surely can be doneEdit

Expand as needed.

  • Let's talk about new friends joining the crew. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 19:27, February 9, 2014 (UTC)
  • As discussed here, a Table of Contents would be desirable for the pages that list all the GA, CA, and FA. The style of TOC's has been settled upon as seen in this prototype page. It's been months in the making. Can we finally get this implemented?--Richterbelmont10 (come in R2!) 05:44, February 10, 2014 (UTC)
    • Just noting for further reference that we've decided the format in Meeting 61. Winterz (talk) 10:44, February 18, 2014 (UTC)
  • I have proposals for a change in a certain procedure. And to formalize another. Winterz (talk) 10:32, February 18, 2014 (UTC)

Le Freak, c'est ChicEdit

Come on along and have a real good timeEdit

CC7567 (talk) 19:22, February 9, 2014 (UTC)
  1. Freak out! Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 19:27, February 9, 2014 (UTC)
  2. And [that night] we're gonna party like it's 1699! Winterz (talk) 22:37, February 11, 2014 (UTC)
  3. I DON'T SEE NOTHIN WROOOOOONG......... WITH A LITTLE BUMP N GRIND IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 00:57, February 14, 2014 (UTC)
  4. Red, yellow, black or white (It don't matter), we all gettin' down tonight! MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 05:24, February 20, 2014 (UTC)

All that pressure got you downEdit

  1. Probably not, will leave notes. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 15:41, February 9, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Sadly I'll be on a boat in the Baltic Sea consuming alcoholic beverages that night. 1358 (Talk) 18:56, February 10, 2014 (UTC)
  3. Will leave notes. CC7567 (talk) 22:03, February 16, 2014 (UTC)

Feel the rhythm, check the rhymeEdit

  1. Grunny:
    • Keep: Combined Clans Center Building, Unidentified Human female Jedi
    • Spare: Chief gunnery officer, Kodashi viper, Karnak Tetsu, Trailian, NT-311
    • Probe: The rest.
    • grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 14:04, February 22, 2014 (UTC)
  2. CC:

MinutesEdit

Attendance

The following articles maintained GA status:

The following articles were placed on probation


  • The TOC on the GAN will be implemented
  • The "last voting AC must archive" rule has been added to the AC Bylaws
  • Grunny is on paperwork; Cavalier One schedules next meeting
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.