FANDOM



Star wars yolo
"Finally summer's here!"
Meeting 67
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−9 12:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−8 (AKDT) 13:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−7 (PDT) 14:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−6 (MDT) 15:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−5 (CDT) 16:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−4 (EDT) 17:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−3 (ADT) 18:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, May 10
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC+1 (BST) 22:00 Saturday, May 10
UTC+2 (CEDT) 23:00 Saturday, May 10
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 00:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+11 08:00 Sunday, May 11
UTC+12 (NZST) 09:00 Sunday, May 11
"#yoloswag"
―the motto of summer break[src]

AC Meeting 67 will take place on May 10, at 9 PM UTC, which is 4 PM Eastern.

It's summer break, y'all! That means girls in bikinis, beach parties, fun times, and discounts at the Fred Strip Club! We only have three months to make it the best summer ever, so we'll need to have everything planned. Of course, none of said plans will be followed, but whatevs. Anyway, put on your trunks, hop in the Jeep, and take a trip to the sands. It's party time! #yolo

Summer plansEdit

Get laidEdit

Get paidEdit

Get swagEdit

Vacation plansEdit

Cali baby!Edit

  1. "Let's pack up and move to California!" MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 20:30, April 21, 2014 (UTC)
  2. I'm in, but first, LET ME TAKE A #SELFIE. 1358 (Talk) 22:34, April 21, 2014 (UTC)
  3. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 21:33, April 22, 2014 (UTC)
  4. I should be there for at least most of the meeting.--Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 14:15, April 28, 2014 (UTC)
  5. Possibly. Winterz (talk) 23:16, May 9, 2014 (UTC)
  6. IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 18:30, May 10, 2014 (UTC)

I'm more of a lonerEdit

Summer break in early May? uwotm8. Also, the "#yolo" was enough for me to perceive that this was Ferd's work. Anyway, May's a bad time for me (u kno, only silly cowboys have Summer breaks on that time; hardy and handsome people like myself actually have work and exams and all that bs). #carpe diem Winterz (talk) 21:29, April 22, 2014 (UTC)
  1. Notes will be left. CC7567 (talk) 22:19, May 9, 2014 (UTC)
  2. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 16:22, May 10, 2014 (UTC)

Depressing notes of lonersEdit

  1. Grunny:
    • Kill: Jilruan, Unidentified duck individual, Ray (creature) - No change for any of them.
    • Keep: Shadow Three (Kadavo)
    • Spare: Unidentified Human bounty hunter (Valin Horn)
    • Probe: The rest.
    • Handling the Legends and Canon tabs: Not sure of all the talking points, but in general I'm in favor of treating Legends and Canon tabs as separate articles when nominating them, and for those with two versions, somehow labelling them on the GA page (and probably the main page too) so it's clear which version has achieved status.
    • grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 16:22, May 10, 2014 (UTC)
  2. CC
    • Keep: Jilruan, Unidentified duck individual, Shadow Three (Kadavo), Shadow Five
    • Kill: Ray (creature)
    • Probe: Jedi Temple Guard, Mag (also, sourcing needs to be fixed for the first sentence of the Bio, which isn't attributable to the ERC), CT-19-7409, Zeffliffl (species)
    • Spare: Unidentified Human bounty hunter (Valin Horn)
    • I support recognizing the Legends and Canon tabs as separate articles; currently, since there are only Legends articles on the site, only those should carry over their GA status. Canon articles, no matter how similar they are to their pre-existing Legend counterparts, need to individually undergo the nomination process to ensure that they entirely adhere to current quality standards. To add to what Grunny said, we can just display the "/Canon" part of the link (ideally, eventually "/Legends") on the GA page, or else as "(Canon)," "[Canon]," etc. As for the GAN voting proposal, Toprawa has my bit regarding it. If there are any new proposals, I'll defer to whatever's decided at the meeting since I won't be there. CC7567 (talk) 19:07, May 10, 2014 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Attendance

The following articles maintained GA status

The following article had its probation extended

The following article was stripped of GA status

The following articles were spared probation

  • Agreed to divide Wookieepedia:Good articles into two halves to list both Canon and Legends articles separately
  • In favor of treating Canon and Legends tabs of a single subject as separate status articles
  • Opposed to amending GAN voting procedure to allow nominations to pass with less than three AC/Inq votes
  • Cavalier One on paperwork; Toprawa schedules next meeting
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.