FANDOM


NavyCrewmen
Did we forget something?
Meeting 83
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, December 5
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, December 5
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, December 5
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, December 6
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, December 6

It's that time again. AC Meeting 83 is scheduled for Saturday, December 5th at 4 PM ET. Please leave notes if you cannot attend.

ArticlesEdit

Old stuffEdit

New stuffEdit

  • To be expanded as needed...

DiscussionEdit

AttendanceEdit

Ready to rumbleEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 14:12, November 28, 2015 (UTC)
  2. rumbl'n IFYLOFD (Talk) 21:11, December 5, 2015 (UTC)

Not ready to rumbleEdit

NotesEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of GA statusEdit

Articles that maintained GA statusEdit

Articles granted extended probationEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Exiledjedi is responsible for paperwork.
  • Xd1358 is responsible for scheduling meeting 83.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.