FANDOM


ACWinterWar
A brave team of ACs engaging sloppy nominators
Meeting 84
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−11 10:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−3 18:00 Friday, January 16
UTC−2 19:00 Friday, January 16
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Friday, January 16
UTC/GMT 21:00 Friday, January 16
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Friday, January 16
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Friday, January 16
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+4 01:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+5 02:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+6 03:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+7 04:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+12 09:00 Saturday, January 17
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Saturday, January 17

New year, new AgriCorps. Ecks is finally back with a bang and has scheduled Meeting 84 for January 16 on the usual time—4PM ET or 9PM UTC.

AgendaEdit

LeftoversEdit

New year, new articlesEdit

Expand as needed. See also: Maintenance page

  • Colt/Legends - The image in the P/T section talks about his "experimental Phase II armor," but there's nothing in the article itself touching on this. The article should have an entire Equipment section detailing, among other things, this experimental Phase II armor. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 21:28, January 5, 2016 (UTC)
  • Force speed - Someone should either confirm or discredit this edit. If it's legit, the referencing needs to be cleaned up, and the info needs to be worked into the article body. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 16:41, January 14, 2016 (UTC)

DiscussionEdit

AttendanceEdit

AyeEdit

  1. 1358 (Talk) 21:18, January 5, 2016 (UTC)
  2. Whip 'em into shape. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 21:25, January 5, 2016 (UTC)
  3. IFYLOFD (Talk) 21:43, January 5, 2016 (UTC)
  4. I should be able to make it.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 23:07, January 5, 2016 (UTC)

NayEdit

NotesEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles maintaining GA statusEdit

Articles placed on extended probationEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

  • The AC approved a new clause for nomination removal: The AgriCorps may remove as idle nominations from users who have not edited the wiki in a month or longer, provided that no one is willing to take up the nomination in the original nominator's absence
  • Floyd schedules Meeting 85; Toprawa does paperwork
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.