FANDOM



Amidalabeach
A disappointing beach, but the best I could find
Meeting 94
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, May 27
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, May 27
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, May 27
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, May 28
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, May 28
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, May 28
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, May 28
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, May 28
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, May 28
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, May 28
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, May 28
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, May 28

Summer is here, and more importantly AgriCorps Meeting 94 is right around the corner. The Council shall assemble on May 27 at 20:00 UTC, also known as 4 PM EDT. Our goal is to ensure our GAs are beach-ready, so if you manage to come up with an excuse for not attending, please leave notes.

AgendaEdit

OldEdit

NewEdit

Expand as needed. Maintenance page for quick access

  • Christya - hair, eye and skin color infobox-exclusive. Imperators II(Talk) 18:37, May 19, 2017 (UTC)
    • Added, and the last part of the behind the scenes was just another example of how nobody maintains quality articles on this site anymore, addressing the player as "you" in a mainspace article. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 01:57, May 20, 2017 (UTC)
  • Siege of Mandalore — There is an error with reference 15.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 02:17, May 24, 2017 (UTC)

TalkEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

I have my aloha shirt and aviator glasses readyEdit

  1. Beach body ready. And, considering it's a sector senator's private beach, it really is disappointing. Imperators II(Talk) 18:37, May 19, 2017 (UTC)
  2. I should be there.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 22:27, May 19, 2017 (UTC)
  3. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 16:49, May 27, 2017 (UTC)

Still working on my beach bodyEdit

NotesEdit

MinutesEdit

Log

Attendance
Articles that had their GA status removed
Articles that retained their GA status
Probation extended
Articles put on probation
Articles spared from probation

ecks does paperwork; Toprawa schedules Meeting 95

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection