FANDOM



Sadlookingstudents
Meeting 95
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, August 26
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, August 26
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, August 26
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, August 27
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, August 27
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, August 27
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, August 27
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, August 27
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, August 27
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, August 27
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, August 27
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, August 27
"Oh, back to school,
Back to school,
To prove to dad that I'm not a fool.
I've got my lunch packed up,
My boots tied tight,
I hope I don't get in a fight!
Ooooh, back to school,
Back to school,
Back to school.
"
―B. Madison[src]

Well, we've all had an exhilarating summer, but it's school time again, kiddos. That means putting our noses back to the grindstone and getting some work done. I expect to see all of you in your desks when the bell rings for AC Meeting 95 at 4 PM ET on August 26, 2017. Bring a doctor's note if you can't make it.

Classroom scheduleEdit

Reviewing last semester's workEdit

New lesson planEdit

Expand as needed. Maintenance page

LectureEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

PresentEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 19:30, August 10, 2017 (UTC)
  2. Imperators II(Talk) 19:44, August 10, 2017 (UTC)
  3. Exiled Jedi (talk) 03:11, August 11, 2017 (UTC)
  4. Should be there. 1358 (Talk) 18:44, August 17, 2017 (UTC)

AbsentEdit

Doctors' notesEdit

MinutesEdit

Attendance

The following articles maintained status

The following articles were placed on probation


  • Master Fredcerique readmitted to AgriCorps
  • Cavalier One and Ifindyourlackoffaithdisturbing resign from AgriCorps
  • Toprawa does paperwork; Exiledjedi schedules next meeting
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.