FANDOM



Dexs Diner
Meeting 97
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, October 21
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, October 21
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, October 21
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+11 (AEDT) 07:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+12 08:00 Sunday, October 22
UTC+13 (NZDT) 09:00 Sunday, October 22

The prestigious AgriCorps will be having its monthly luncheon at 4 PM ET on October 21, 2017. We're still in the planning stages, and we've yet to decide on a casual fast food eatery to terrorize with our upper class snootiness, so be sure to leave your thoughts down below.

Restaurant optionsEdit

Previous targetsEdit

First-time victimsEdit

Maintenance bin

  • Entymal — two instances of consecutive [1] references in the same paragraphs. This needs to be checked in case some of the references are actually meant to point elsewhere. 1358 (Talk) 22:16, September 28, 2017 (UTC)
  • Exovar's Emporium — there's a section with a reference in the heading (!), there's a huge table in the aforementioned section, there's a redlink, parenthetical clauses should be reworked into the prose. 1358 (Talk) 22:16, September 28, 2017 (UTC)
    • The last sentence of the BTS is overlinked and unnecessary. Imperators II(Talk) 17:45, October 21, 2017 (UTC)
  • Mee/Legends
    • Article doesn't mention the Naboo Abyss anywhere; see The Wildlife of Star Wars: A Field Guide
    • Doesn't mention that mee are the most plentiful of all fish in the Abyss; see Wildlife
    • Wildlife doesn't mention "scalefish" anywhere; can't be used a source for that information
    • Doesn't mention Lyrre T'enna's annotated field guide, which is the IU version of Wildlife
    • Intro should talk more about the fact that they were Naboo's most plentiful fish and a diet staple for many predators than twice mentioning that it's poisonous and giving so much space to describing physical details
    • Should double check this edit -- not sure the "see" information is correct
    • Mid Rim sourced to Atlas Online Companion should specify that information is being extrapolated from mention of Naboo system; or source should otherwise be changed to something that explicitly says Naboo is in Mid Rim Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 22:24, September 28, 2017 (UTC)
  • Cha'a — there's a redlink, and the BTS needs a facelift (specified first appearance, sourcing). Imperators II(Talk) 11:02, September 30, 2017 (UTC)
  • Hiridiu crystal — Per the appearances, it looks like the crystals appear in TOR. This should be checked out and any applicable information should be mentioned in the article.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:18, October 21, 2017 (UTC)
  • Ludo Kressh's pedicure set
    • I'm not seeing how references 1 and 3 can be used to source the 5000 BBY date. I think additional referencing is required.
    • A lot of the information in the infobox seems to have multiple references. A lot of these would benefit from more explanatory references, especially the ones in usage and history.
    • Do we really know that they found the set before 3963 BBY? Couldn't the Jedi have found it during that year?
    • "Priceless to the Jedi Covenant" seems to be infobox-exclusive.
    • The blog reference needs a backup link.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:18, October 21, 2017 (UTC)
  • Meetra Surik crystal
    • The 3951 BBY date cannot be sourced directly to the game.
    • The Jedi Exile's name cannot be sourced to the game.
    • The entire body of the article does not need to be in the game mechanics tags. Some of that information can be placed outside.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:18, October 21, 2017 (UTC)
  • Permafrost crystal
    • "the game's time frame of approx. 1.5 ABY" I do not believe that this date is ever provided in SWG.
    • "It was added to the game on November 20, 2008." This needs a source.
    • As it has some references, the BTS should be fully sourced.
    • The part about the spacer receiving the crystal should be in game mechanics tags.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:18, October 21, 2017 (UTC)
  • Scepter of Ragnos
    • "sometimes on a scale equal to fully-trained Jedi Knights" Unless somebody in the game says this, which I don't see any evidence of in the article, this seems like speculation.
    • The release date is not self-sourcing.
    • I do not believe that the 5000 BBY date or the 14 ABY date can be directly sourced to the game.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:18, October 21, 2017 (UTC)

New ways to make servers miserableEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

I said no pickles!Edit

  1. They always give me pickles at Dex's even when I specifically say not to. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 21:53, September 28, 2017 (UTC)
  2. Sliders. Imperators II(Talk) 22:00, September 28, 2017 (UTC)
  3. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 22:02, September 28, 2017 (UTC)
  4. Exiled Jedi (talk) 02:20, September 29, 2017 (UTC)
  5. 1358 (Talk) 10:45, October 21, 2017 (UTC)

Sorry, I only eat at places that serve champagneEdit

NotesEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

The following articles maintained GA statusEdit

The following articles were stripped of GA statusEdit

The following articles were placed on probationEdit

OtherEdit

  • Log
  • Imperators II is responsible for paperwork.
  • Imperators II is responsible for scheduling Meeting 98.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection