FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:AgriCorps > AC/Meeting Fifteen
Drebble5
"Ooomph!"
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Sunday 8th 10:00

UTC-11

Sunday 8th 11:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Sunday 8th 12:00

UTC-9

Sunday 8th 13:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Sunday 8th 14:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Sunday 8th 15:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Sunday 8th 16:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Sunday 8th 17:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Sunday 8th 18:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Sunday 8th 19:00

UTC-2

Sunday 8th 20:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Sunday 8th 21:00

UTC/GMT

Sunday 8th 22:00

UTC+1

Sunday 8th 23:00

UTC+2

Sunday 8th 0:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Monday 9th 1:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Monday 9th 2:00

UTC+5

Monday 9th 3:00

UTC+6

Monday 9th 4:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Monday 9th 5:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Monday 9th 6:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Monday 9th 7:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Monday 9th 8:00

UTC+11

Monday 9th 9:00

UTC+12

Monday 9th 10:00

AC Meeting 15 is scheduled for Sunday, November 8 at 5 PM EST for North American users, which is 10 PM London time. I understand our timebox has some inaccuracies in it that has made scheduling difficult on some, so if you have any questions please ask somebody. And as always, if you can't show up, we do expect you to leave notes. An absence isn't an excuse to still not be involved.

AgendaEdit

The probedEdit

Review proved articles from Meeting 14.

The newEdit

New articles for review. Expand as needed.

  • Cannok - Sectioning should adhere to species layout. Probably just a matter of retitling and moving a section around.
    • I retitled the section in question and moved it around. Is there anything else? MauserComlink 20:55, October 16, 2009 (UTC)
      • It really should be sourced by individual comic issue, if you want to handle it while you're in there. Toprawa and Ralltiir 18:57, October 17, 2009 (UTC)
        • The Bts stuff is actually self-sourcing, but I've changed the appearances section to the individual issue. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 20:59, October 24, 2009 (UTC)
  • Cha'a - minor sourcing issue in infobox
  • All of the TCW web comic GAs (Cold Snap, Headgames, Mouse Hunt, Procedure, Shakedown, The Dreams of General Grievous, The Fall of Falleen, and Transfer) need to have their External Link fixed. This should be a pretty easy fix but I figured I should put it here in order to make sure they got done. Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 20:14, October 16, 2009 (UTC)
    • I'll take care of Transfer and Dreams of General Grievous very soon. :) JangFett (Talk) 20:16, October 16, 2009 (UTC)
      • I took care of Transfer and Dreams of General Grievous. In addition, I took care of Kilson's old GAs: Shakedown, Procedure, and Cold Snap. JangFett (Talk) 20:41, October 16, 2009 (UTC)
      • Took care of all the rest. MauserComlink 20:51, October 16, 2009 (UTC)
  • Acklay - needs Update from the Atlas. See page 92, Lehon
  • Battle of Zaadja - redlink and inadequate sourcing in the infobox, and article could overall use some general shape-up, linking and otherwise. Furthermore, the Bts has way too much speculation on what may or may not be done thanks to TCW. CC7567 (talk) 05:51, October 22, 2009 (UTC)
  • First Battle of Kashyyyk (Galactic Civil War) - Needs to checked and updated for Star Wars: Empire at War: Prima Official Game Guide, and that intro should be longer too. Grunny (Talk) 05:55, October 22, 2009 (UTC)
    • The guide has been added as a source, but there's no new information. I've expanded the intro a bit, though. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 21:13, October 24, 2009 (UTC)
  • Alto Stratus - in need of a major expansion; there is no way this comes even close to our current standards. Inadequate sourcing as well. CC7567 (talk) 20:33, October 22, 2009 (UTC)
  • Sa Cuis - needs an update for Imperial Commando: 501st. Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 22:21, November 1, 2009 (UTC)
  • Rugosa - in need of an update from yet another TCW source. CC7567 (talk) 23:53, November 6, 2009 (UTC)
  • Operation: Knightfall - it's seriously time to reconsider this. The level of what's supposedly "context" in this article is simply horrendous and disappointing. While I know that everyone's expectations might be different, I'd like to ask everyone to take a look at this beforehand and bring your stand on the matter so that we can discuss it during the meeting. CC7567 (talk) 07:58, November 8, 2009 (UTC)

DiscussionEdit

Expand as needed.

  • We've already discussed the contents of this once before, but new stuff has since been added, so we'll be holding one final formal vote to officially ratify the AC Bylaws page I've been compiling for us. Then it will be moved to a real page for us to reference. Toprawa and Ralltiir 00:44, October 15, 2009 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

PositiveEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir 00:44, October 15, 2009 (UTC)
    Whatever I put on meeting pages nowadays. CC7567 (talk) 04:40, October 15, 2009 (UTC)
  2. Hopefully - as always. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 11:11, October 16, 2009 (UTC)
  3. Chack Jadson (Talk) 12:31, October 16, 2009 (UTC)
  4. Per Tranner. Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 19:50, October 16, 2009 (UTC)
    • Well, something has come up a few hours before hand. I should still be able to make it, but that's not a guarantee anymore. Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 01:26, November 6, 2009 (UTC)
  5. Grunny (Talk) 07:12, November 5, 2009 (UTC)

NegativeEdit

  1. I blame whatever led me to misread the times above. CC7567 (talk) 20:49, November 8, 2009 (UTC)

Absentee commentsEdit

  1. The angry clone
    • Probe: Acklay, Battle of Zaadja (note: source in which official name is stated has to be confirmed, as I can't find anything on this matter), Alto Stratus, Sa Cuis, Rugosa, Operation: Knightfall
    • Spare: Cannok, Cha'a, First Battle of Kashyyyk (Galactic Civil War), TCW web comics
    • Kill: Massacre at Ossus
    • I support the AC Bylaws.
    • Additional note: possibly consider moving the time back to our summer time (one hour earlier), because I won't be able to make any more meetings otherwise. CC7567 (talk) 20:49, November 8, 2009 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

  • The following articles passed review and were not probed:


  • The AC Bylaws were officially ratified
  • AC meetings will now be held at 4 pm EST
  • Toprawa volunteered for post-meeting paperwork
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.