FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:AgriCorps > AC/Meeting Fourteen
DefenseAgainstTheVong
The AC relentlessly take out unworthy writers
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Sunday 11th 9:00

UTC-11

Sunday 11th 10:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Sunday 11th 11:00

UTC-9

Sunday 11th 12:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Sunday 11th 13:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Sunday 11th 14:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Sunday 11th 15:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Sunday 11th 16:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Sunday 11th 17:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Sunday 11th 18:00

UTC-2

Sunday 11th 19:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Sunday 11th 20:00

UTC/GMT

Sunday 11th 21:00

UTC+1

Sunday 11th 22:00

UTC+2

Sunday 11th 23:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Monday 12th 0:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Monday 12th 1:00

UTC+5

Monday 12th 2:00

UTC+6

Monday 12th 3:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Monday 12th 4:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Monday 12th 5:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Monday 12th 6:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Monday 12th 7:00

UTC+11

Monday 12th 8:00

UTC+12

Monday 12th 9:00

"Then I will beat you into unconsciousness and ask someone else."
Toprawa to an uncooperative writer[src]

AC Meeting 14 is scheduled for Sunday, October 11th, at 5 PM EDT. As always, please leave meeting notes for consideration should you be unable to attend.

AgendaEdit

Probed articlesEdit

Determine the status of articles placed on probation at Meeting 13.

New articles for reviewEdit

Vote on whether or not to probe the following articles. Expand as needed.

Discussion itemsEdit

Expand as needed.

  • Both the FAN and GAN rules (or AC/Inq pages, or whatever is appropriate) need a minor addendum concerning the removal of nominations if the nominator of the article requests it. We've been doing this consistently recently, but even if it's still "common sense," the course of action should be directly clarified and put to a vote. CC7567 (talk) 01:52, October 4, 2009 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

YupEdit

  1. Most likely. Grunny (Talk) 06:43, September 21, 2009 (UTC)
  2. Seems I can't put anything except "Hopefully" anymore. CC7567 (talk) 07:02, September 21, 2009 (UTC)
    Per CC. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 10:55, September 21, 2009 (UTC)
  3. I should be able to make it. Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 16:50, September 21, 2009 (UTC)
  4. Probably. Toprawa and Ralltiir 19:04, September 21, 2009 (UTC)
  5. Definitely maybe. Chack Jadson (Talk) 00:37, September 22, 2009 (UTC)
  6. Very likely. Graestan(Talk) 12:42, September 26, 2009 (UTC)

NahEdit

Bah, something came up. Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 16:05, October 3, 2009 (UTC)
  1. Forgot that I'm going to see a hockey game tonight. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 16:49, October 11, 2009 (UTC)

Absentee notesEdit

  1. From the Moffship of Grand Moff Tranner:
    • Kill Buzk, keep Gank, keep Zak (though that redlink in the Appearances really needs to be created), and probe Massacre at Ossus.
    • I support CC's proposal.
    • If there are any other issues, my vote lies with Jon. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 16:49, October 11, 2009 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

  • The following articles lost their GA status:
  • The following articles maintained their GA status:
  • The following articles passed review and were not probed:


  • The following rule will be added to the AC Bylaws: "GA noms can be rejected without an AgriCorps vote if removal of the nomination is requested by the original nominator"
  • CC7567 volunteered for post-meeting paperwork
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection