FANDOM


TyderiumCockpit
Keep your distance. But don't look like you're trying to keep your distance.
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Sunday 17th 9:00

UTC-11

Sunday 17th 10:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Sunday 17th 17:00

UTC-9

Sunday 17th 15:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Sunday 17th 13:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Sunday 17th 14:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Sunday 17th 15:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Sunday 17th 16:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Sunday 17th 17:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Sunday 17th 18:00

UTC-2

Sunday 17th 19:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Sunday 17th 20:00

UTC/GMT

Sunday 17th 21:00

UTC+1

Sunday 17th 22:00

UTC+2

Sunday 17th 23:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Monday 18th 0:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Monday 18th 1:00

UTC+5

Monday 18th 2:00

UTC+6

Monday 18th 3:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Monday 18th 4:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Monday 18th 5:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Monday 18th 6:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Monday 18th 7:00

UTC+11

Monday 18th 8:00

UTC+12

Monday 18th 9:00

Meeting Nine of the AgriCorps will be held on Sunday, May 17th at 5PM Eastern Time (EDT) in North America. Refer to the chart if you're on another continent. Don't forget Summer Time or whatever they call it over there outside the land of the free and the home of the brave. I'm pretty sure I got it right this time. Anywho, we're up for review requests now that we've wound our way through all the existing GAs, and there is always plenty of work to be done.

AgendaEdit

Probed articlesEdit

Article reviewEdit

  • Jacob Nive - Missing info from Operation: Elrood. Looks like overall expansion is probably needed. Toprawa and Ralltiir 04:10, 28 April 2009 (UTC)
  • Duel on Yavin 4 - No BTS. Just could benefit from an all-around polishing; i.e., using the CW templates in the Appearances, specifying the Insider 92 article with the Insider template in the Source list. Toprawa and Ralltiir 16:44, 6 May 2009 (UTC)
    • I've fixed all these things but the Insider article because I don't have any Insider and no one is getting back to me about this either. NaruHina Talk Anakinsolo 21:27, 15 May 2009 (UTC)

DiscussionEdit

  • New member prospect I'd like to vote on. Graestan(Talk) 03:52, 28 April 2009 (UTC)
  • I'd like to further discuss the proposal from last meeting, of having subpages for the nominations as they do at a certain other wiki. We could just start the nominations pages early instead of creating them during the archiving process, then add the visible vote portion when archiving. I really do think this would make moving through the nominations easier for us, and the watchlist feature would make it easy for nominators to know when their articles have objections. Graestan(Talk) 03:52, 28 April 2009 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

Will attend as soon as the Sox game is overEdit

  1. Hunkering down. Graestan(Talk) 03:52, 28 April 2009 (UTC)
  2. Grunny (Talk) 02:38, 29 April 2009 (UTC)
  3. I'll even skip the Sox game for this. Chack Jadson (Talk) 22:19, 6 May 2009 (UTC)
  4. Eh, I have no stake in the Sox game. However, I may be drunk. I can promise nothing. - Cavalier OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 09:56, 11 May 2009 (UTC)
  5. I too have no stake in the Sox game. However, unlike my esteemed colleague, I am unlikely to be drunk, and therefore I can be reasonably sure that I will attend :P Cylka-talk- 10:10, 11 May 2009 (UTC)

Will be too drunk to attend/in jailEdit

  1. Sorry. I just realized I'll be attending a graduation. I'll make sure to leave notes. Toprawa and Ralltiir 22:21, 6 May 2009 (UTC)
  2. I too will be attending a graduation (not the same one), and will also leave notes. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 23:39, 6 May 2009 (UTC)

Votes and so forth from incarcerated drunksEdit

Toprawa's Notes

  • Tydirium - Doesn't matter; it will be an FA soon enough
  • YV-100 - Keep; Jorrel fix
  • Z-95 - Kill
  • SPHA - Kill
  • Vader's armor - Kill
  • Probe both Jacob Nive and Duel on Yavin 4.
  • I support the new member's admittance to the AC.
  • I wasn't in on the original discussion about separate subpages for nominations, but I'm not sure this is entirely necessary. I just think a greater effort needs to be made on cracking down on articles that are nominated and then virtually abandoned, which I believe to be the source of this problem. Toprawa and Ralltiir 18:27, 15 May 2009 (UTC)

GMT's identical notes

  • Per Toprawa. I don't want to have to retype everything that he wrote. :p Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 19:38, 15 May 2009 (UTC)

MinutesEdit


  • CC7567 admitted to AC
  • It was decided to trial the subpages for the individual nominations on some of the longer noms
  • Grunny volunteered for post-meeting paperwork
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.