FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:AgriCorps > AC/Meeting Nineteen
TrustMe-ItsBrainMatter-TotJTSW3
Brains!
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 20th 9:00

UTC-11

Saturday 20th 10:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 20th 11:00

UTC-9

Saturday 20th 12:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 20th 13:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 20th 14:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 20th 15:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 20th 16:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 20th 17:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 20th 18:00

UTC-2

Saturday 20th 19:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 20th 20:00

UTC/GMT

Saturday 20th 21:00

UTC+1

Saturday 20th 22:00

UTC+2

Saturday 20th 23:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Sunday 21st 0:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 21st 1:00

UTC+5

Sunday 21st 2:00

UTC+6

Sunday 21st 3:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 21st 4:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 21st 5:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 21st 6:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 21st 7:00

UTC+11

Sunday 21st 8:00

UTC+12

Sunday 21st 9:00

Well, gents, it's AC Meeting Nineteen. Per the last meeting, this one takes place on Saturday. The exact date is Saturday the 20th at 4pm EST. Please try to attend, and if you can't, leave notes.

AgendaEdit

ProbedEdit

Articles from Meeting 18:

New articlesEdit

Add to as needed.

DiscussionEdit

Add to as needed.

Attendance itemsEdit

Definitely maybeEdit

  1. Chack Jadson (Talk) 01:22, February 5, 2010 (UTC)
  2. A definite possibly maybe yes. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 01:24, February 5, 2010 (UTC)
  3. I shall do everything within my not inconsiderable power to attend. That is, of course, supposing that I'm able to log on to freenode at all. Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 01:31, February 5, 2010 (UTC)
  4. I'm assuming this meeting page means to say Saturday the 13th, since the 18th is a Thursday. Toprawa and Ralltiir 03:28, February 5, 2010 (UTC)
    • 20th. I have no idea how I made that mistake, but Grunny fixed it. Chack Jadson (Talk) 16:52, February 6, 2010 (UTC)
  5. The section name took the words right out of my mouth. CC7567 (talk) 04:03, February 5, 2010 (UTC)
    • Kudos to me for completely getting the weeks messed up. CC7567 (talk) 01:15, February 14, 2010 (UTC)
  6. Possibly, unless Australian barmaids call to me with their seductive accents and ability to pour cold beer. - Cavalier OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 14:53, February 10, 2010 (UTC)
  7. Grunny (Talk) 23:18, February 18, 2010 (UTC)

NeinEdit

And then I finally remember that I have a commitment that day that will cause me to miss the meeting by an hour. CC7567 (talk) 03:57, February 13, 2010 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  1. CC
    • Kill: Battle of Utapau, K'Kruhk, The Most Honourable Guild of Armourers
    • Keep: Myneyrsh (though the stability regarding GAN Rule 5 needs to be reevaluated), TJ-55
    • Probe: Battle of Coruscant (Great Hyperspace War) (not sure how much more can be said in the intro, but that can be looked into)
    • Spare from probing: Jae Akura
    • CC7567 (talk) 03:57, February 13, 2010 (UTC)

MinutesEdit


  • CC7567 volunteered for post-meeting paperwork
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.