FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:AgriCorps > AC/Meeting Thirty
YodaClaus-SWAJ8
The Inq already used this picture for a meeting page? Clearly, we don't give a crap!
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 18th 9:00

UTC-11

Saturday 18th 10:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 18th 11:00

UTC-9

Saturday 18th 12:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 18th 13:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 18th 14:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 18th 15:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 18th 16:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 18th 17:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 18th 18:00

UTC-2

Saturday 18th 19:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 18th 20:00

UTC/GMT

Saturday 18th 21:00

UTC+1

Saturday 18th 22:00

UTC+2

Saturday 18th 23:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Saturday 19th 0:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 19th 1:00

UTC+5

Sunday 19th 2:00

UTC+6

Sunday 19th 3:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 19th 4:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 19th 5:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 19th 6:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 19th 7:00

UTC+11

Sunday 19th 8:00

UTC+12

Sunday 19th 9:00

"♪The AgriCorps is bringing toys to all the little girls and boys...♪"
Yoda Claus[src]

The last get-together before the near year dawns on Wookieepedia. A time for laughs, a time for joy, a time for...AC Meeting 30, the Christmas Meeting. Because the AC is proud to spit in the face of political correctness. So remember to fill out your objection lists, boys and girls, and I hope you haven't been too naughty this year, because Yoda Claus is coming to town. The Christmas party is going to start at 4 PM ET sharp on Saturday, December 18. I know everyone is going to be busy for the holidays, so do your best to make it. Or else you're not getting your Christmas bonuses.

Who's on Santa's list?Edit

Lumps of coalEdit

Shiny new toysEdit

Expand as needed.

  • Teckla Minnau - will need an update from Pursuit of Peace. Toprawa and Ralltiir 02:37, December 4, 2010 (UTC)
    • Update done, and I'll get to that intro redlink...eventually. CC7567 (talk) 12:56, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
      • Both redlinks in the article gone. CC7567 (talk) 05:36, December 11, 2010 (UTC)
  • Galney (Lady) - has multiple sources, needs to be fully referenced. Toprawa and Ralltiir 03:41, December 4, 2010 (UTC)
  • Imprint - infobox redlink. Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 16:21, December 4, 2010 (UTC)
  • The Clone Wars: Shakedown - A user recently changed around a whole bunch of information in this article's appearances, some of which was removed outright with no explanation. The original nominator is no longer with us, so the article is regrettably no longer really being maintained by anyone. I'd like to hear someone weigh in on this regarding the removal of appearances. Toprawa and Ralltiir 02:22, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
    • I went and took a look at it, and it should be good now—most of them were legitimate errors that weren't caught during the nomination process, so I simply don't know why no one caught those errors. CC7567 (talk) 08:22, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • Bhasu Ruuq - infobox redlink Toprawa and Ralltiir 06:59, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • Rokak'k - Article misapplies the {{1st}} tag in the Sources list. This item either needs to be moved into an Appearances list or be applied with the {{1stm}} tag. Should be an easy fix for anyone knowledgeable. Toprawa and Ralltiir 18:27, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • Boles Roor - Per LG, articles should list and reference comic appearances according to individual issue unless the subject appears in every issue of the comic. Boles Roor does not appear in every issue of the Episode I comic, so that referencing needs to be adjusted. Toprawa and Ralltiir 18:56, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
    • After looking around some, I was able to fix the referencing issue myself. However, I also notice the article's BTS image has some really awful black space on the top and bottom. I'm not usually one to pick on images, but that needs to be cropped out. Toprawa and Ralltiir 21:42, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
      • Image cropped. 1358 (Talk) 21:53, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • Jev Sunrider - Has a redlink in the infobox and the intro, caused by the recent year deletions. 1358 (Talk) 19:06, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • Acros-Krik - Virtually no linking at all in the bio. Also, there is no context on several vital subjects in the bio. Even the character himself appears completely out of the blue in the bio. 1358 (Talk) 19:08, December 5, 2010 (UTC)
  • The Clone Wars: Procedure - Same deal as above. I'm relying on CC's credibility to prove to me this is all correct. Toprawa and Ralltiir 18:29, December 6, 2010 (UTC)
    • I've taken a look at it (in addition to the other comics that were recently corrected), and it should be fine now; I've also spruced up our other TCW comics, so they should all be good. Sorry that they had to get done so long after they actually became GAs. CC7567 (talk) 05:36, December 11, 2010 (UTC)
  • Kolto - at least one unsourced item. Toprawa and Ralltiir 22:43, December 11, 2010 (UTC)
    • I suppose this is done now. –Tm_T (Talk) 20:02, December 16, 2010 (UTC)
      • Article still needs infobox along with some general cleanup. (context, linking) 1358 (Talk) 20:11, December 16, 2010 (UTC)
  • Romba - I find the BTS a rather hodgepodge collection of stray facts and very little overall direction. All the information seems to be there, but I'd just like to see it organized a little more traditionally according to our general style on BTS writing; i.e., mentioning first appearance(s), actors who portrayed the character, and then delve into the canonical development of the character and any inconsistencies and notes. In other words, it would benefit from an overall rewrite and reorganization. Toprawa and Ralltiir 21:27, December 15, 2010 (UTC)
  • Space Battle at Kuat - the level provides individual names for each of the Rebel CR90 corvettes participating in the battle, and as far as I can see the names stay consistent each time you play the level, meaning they're not randomly assigned ship names as in some other levels. This should be detailed in the infobox and the article proper. Toprawa and Ralltiir 19:37, December 17, 2010 (UTC)
    • There are also Imperial orbital sensor pods strewn throughout the level, which are destroyed in the battle. These also deserve to be mentioned in the infobox/article. Redlink would need to be filled in too. Toprawa and Ralltiir 19:52, December 17, 2010 (UTC)

See also: AC/GA maintenance page.

Drunken banterEdit

Expand as needed.

Naughty or Nice listEdit

Those who've been niceEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir 07:37, November 30, 2010 (UTC)
  2. Christmas bonus? It better not be a subscription to the Jelly of the Month club. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 20:39, November 30, 2010 (UTC)
  3. Hopefully my schedule won't get any more temperamental than it already is. CC7567 (talk) 03:47, December 4, 2010 (UTC)
    IRC-permitting, as usual. I'll leave a plate of cookies for Santa Yoda Claus down in the notes section just in case. Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 16:21, December 4, 2010 (UTC)
  4. Most likely! JangFett (Talk) 19:17, December 12, 2010 (UTC)

Those who've been naughtyEdit

  1. No Christmas bonuses for me then. :( There is a small, very small chance I'll be able to attend, but I'll leave notes. 1358 (Talk) 13:44, December 1, 2010 (UTC)
  2. I'll try my best to get to this one, but I get off a plane only hours before :(. Will leave notes. Grunny (talk) 08:16, December 13, 2010 (UTC)
  3. Seeing as I'll still be computer-less until the 23rd. :( Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 20:56, December 15, 2010 (UTC)

Last-minute deeds to make sure Yoda Claus stops by my houseEdit

  1. Xd1358
    • Extend probe for Showdown on Coruscant, since Toprawa recently added a few new things to fix on the probation page.
    • Kill Githany, Second Battle of Kessel, Dellis Tantor, Valenthyne Farfalla, Grond (Imperial) and Battle of Coruscant (Great Hyperspace War); nothing has been done.
    • Keep 12,000 BBY per Fiolli.
    • Spare Teckla Minnau and Galney (Lady).
    • Probe Acros-Krik, Kolto, and Romba. EDIT: also Space battle of Kuat. 1358 (Talk) 20:36, December 17, 2010 (UTC)
    • Sorry I can't leave more recent notes; I won't have access to a computer before Sunday. Have fun. 1358 (Talk) 18:23, December 16, 2010 (UTC)
    • Also, if no one else wants to, I volunteer for the post-meeting paperwork; however, I can't do them before Sunday. 1358 (Talk) 19:23, December 18, 2010 (UTC)
  1. Gruns:
    • Keep: 12,000 BBY
    • Extend probe: Showdown on Coruscant
    • Kill: The rest
    • Spare: Teckla Minnau and Galney (Lady)
    • Probe: The rest
    • Grunny (talk) 12:55, December 18, 2010 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Attendance


  • Log
  • Xd1358 volunteered for the post-meeting paperwork.

The following article was granted extended probation:

The following articles had their GA status removed:

The following article maintained its GA status:

The following articles were put on probation:

The following articles escaped probation:

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection