FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:AgriCorps > AC/Meeting Thirty-Five
Palpatine Reborn With Fleet
We're the AC. And we're spreading the love.
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 21st 8:00

UTC-11

Saturday 21st 9:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 21st 10:00

UTC-9

Saturday 21st 11:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 21st 12:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 21st 13:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 21st 14:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 21st 15:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 21st 16:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 21st 17:00

UTC-2

Saturday 21st 18:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 21st 19:00

UTC/GMT

Saturday 21st 20:00

UTC+1

Saturday 21st 21:00

UTC+2

Saturday 21st 22:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Saturday 21st 23:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 22nd 0:00

UTC+5

Sunday 22nd 1:00

UTC+6

Sunday 22nd 2:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 22nd 3:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 22nd 4:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 22nd 5:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 22nd 6:00

UTC+11

Sunday 22nd 7:00

UTC+12

Sunday 22nd 8:00

"Ain't no rest for the wicked."
―AC motto[src]

Welcome, everyone, to the AC's glorious 35th Meeting! It's set for Saturday, May 21st at 4 PM ET. The times in the infobox may or may not be correct, as usual, so instead of relying on them, just figure your own time zone out from the given 4 PM ET. And as always, please leave notes if you're unable to attend.

On the agendaEdit

Old probed stffEdit

New not-yet-probed stuffEdit

Add to as needed. (Super-cool maintenance page, for quick reference)

  • Feemor (aka Qui-Gon Jinn's first apprentice) Requires a major overhaul now that his identity has finally been established. I'm working on it, but I don't know if I'll be able to fix this before the meeting. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 11:27, May 20, 2011 (UTC)

Discussions, sacrifices, and other AgriCorps ritualsEdit

  • I believe it is time for us to form a "Weapons and technology" section from the "Miscellaneous" section on the Good articles page. The Miscellaneous section has grown quite a bit, and after taking a quick headcount, there seems to be a sufficient amount of GAs for us to split the section. I would be happy to do this myself if we decide to pass this idea. Kilson(Let's have a chat) 22:41, April 25, 2011 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

Punch and cookies for meEdit

  1. Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 22:29, April 25, 2011 (UTC)
  2. As Tyber would say, "Cookiees!" Kilson(Let's have a chat) 22:32, April 25, 2011 (UTC)
  3. Most likely. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 22:49, April 25, 2011 (UTC)
  4. Most likely. 1358 (Talk) 09:34, April 27, 2011 (UTC)
    Looks good at the moment. Grunny (talk) 09:35, April 27, 2011 (UTC)
    We'll see, hopefully. IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 01:31, May 9, 2011 (UTC)
  5. Toprawa and Ralltiir 17:32, May 9, 2011 (UTC)
  6. CC7567 (talk) 00:36, May 15, 2011 (UTC)

No punch and cookies for meEdit

  1. Will be at a baseball game up in Baltimore. Battle of the Beltway. Notes are below. Let's go Nats! IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 22:36, May 16, 2011 (UTC)
  2. Unlikely. Grunny (talk) 13:49, May 21, 2011 (UTC)

NotesEdit

Floyd:Edit

  • Keep: Stewjon, all the ones from 1138 through 3B3-888.
  • Extend: Jayfon, unless this issue has been resolved, then keep. Darth Malgus, unless Trayus says its done, then keep.
  • Kill: TJ-55, Unidentified OOM command droid lieutenant, Unidentified T-series tactical droid, Being Boba Fett, 3955 BBY (Don't see where this one has been fixed. Perhaps I am wrong.)
  • IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 22:36, May 16, 2011 (UTC)

GrunnyEdit

  • Keep: Stewjon, Jayfon, 3955 BBY
  • Extend: Darth Malgus
  • Kill: Being Boba Fett
  • Abstain: The droids
  • Spare: Feemor - QGJ is working on it, no need to probe
  • Grunny (talk) 14:00, May 21, 2011 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Log

Present

ArticlesEdit

Articles that were granted extended probation

Articles that kept their GA status

Articles that lost their GA status

Articles that were put on probation

  • Agreed to split the Miscellaneous section on Wookieepedia:Good articles.
  • The paperwork bitch is Cavalier One.
  • Grand Moff Tranner will schedule the next meeting.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.