FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:AgriCorps > AC/Meeting Twelve
Rally
The Wook masses cheer on the AC
AgriCorps Meeting Times
Americas
UTC-12

Saturday 8th 8:00

UTC-11

Saturday 8th 9:00

UTC-10 (HST)

Saturday 8th 10:00

UTC-9

Saturday 8th 11:00

UTC-8 (PST)

Saturday 8th 12:00

UTC-7 (MST)

Saturday 8th 13:00

UTC-6 (CST)

Saturday 8th 14:00

UTC-5 (EST)

Saturday 8th 15:00

UTC-4 (AST)

Saturday 8th 16:00

UTC-3 (NST)

Saturday 8th 17:00

UTC-2

Saturday 8th 18:00

Europe and Africa
UTC-1

Saturday 8th 19:00

UTC/GMT

Saturday 8th 20:00

UTC+1

Saturday 8th 21:00

UTC+2

Saturday 8th 22:00

Asia and Australasia
UTC+3

Saturday 8th 23:00

UTC+4 (MSK)

Sunday 9th 0:00

UTC+5

Sunday 9th 1:00

UTC+6

Sunday 9th 2:00

UTC+7 (NOVST)

Sunday 9th 3:00

UTC+8 (AWST)

Sunday 9th 4:00

UTC+9 (JST/KST)

Sunday 9th 5:00

UTC+10 (AEST)

Sunday 9th 6:00

UTC+11

Sunday 9th 7:00

UTC+12

Sunday 9th 8:00

"Whether the other races live in comfort or perish of hunger interests me only in so far as we need them as slaves for our culture; apart from that it does not interest me. Whether or not 10,000 Wookieepedians collapse from exhaustion while digging a tank ditch interests me only in so far as the tank ditch is completed for the AC."
Heinrich Himmler[src]

AC Meeting 12 is on the books. Mark it down, because we're holding this one at a special day and time to accommodate the greatest number of members. The meeting will be on Saturday, August 8th at 4 PM EDT. That's one day and one hour earlier than we usually hold it. I'm hoping I got that time table correct. Please RSVP for the meeting below and leave notes if you know you won't be making it.

AgendaEdit

Probed/extended articlesEdit

The following articles were probed from Meeting 11. Vote on whether or not to remove status:

The following articles had their probation extended at Meeting 11 from Meeting 10. Vote on whether or not to remove status:

Articles for reviewEdit

Vote on whether or not to probe the following articles for review. Expand as needed.

Other discussion itemsEdit

AttendanceEdit

Yes, your new time works for meEdit

  1. Toprawa and Ralltiir 23:16, 20 July 2009 (UTC)
  2. Chack Jadson (Talk) 23:18, 20 July 2009 (UTC)
    Most likely, but I can't make a full guarantee. CC7567 (talk) 23:19, 20 July 2009 (UTC)
  3. Hopefully. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 23:19, 20 July 2009 (UTC)

No, your new time sucksEdit

  1. Gah! I will be out of town that day, and on an airplane at that time. (Although, it usually would be a good time for me...) Jonjedigrandmaster (Jedi Beacon) 23:28, 20 July 2009 (UTC)
  2. Vocational issues. Graestan(Talk) 21:46, 27 July 2009 (UTC)
  3. Will be interstate competing at the time. Grunny (Talk) 08:28, 2 August 2009 (UTC)
  4. Bah, something came up. I'll be sure to leave notes with someone. CC7567 (talk) 18:07, 2 August 2009 (UTC)

I'm going to be at the pubEdit

  1. While I will be doing my very best to attend, I feel that I have to take this option since Top created it especially for me. - Cavalier OneFarStar(Squadron channel) 23:37, 20 July 2009 (UTC)

Notes from the unheardEdit

  1. Since I'm bored and have nothing better to do
  2. Grunny:
  3. Jujiggum:

MinutesEdit

  • The following article escaped probation:


  • The AC decided that nominations that receive 5 AC support votes with no outstanding objections before one week has passed will be considered successful and can be archived.
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection