FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 11


BattleOfAndalia-EGW
We shall watch over the CA's
Meeting 11
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−11 13:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−9 15:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC−2 22:00 Sunday, May 18
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Sunday, May 18
UTC/GMT 00:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Monday, May 19
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+4 04:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+5 05:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+6 06:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+7 07:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+11 11:00 Monday, May 19
UTC+12 (NZST) 12:00 Monday, May 19

EduCorps Meeting #11, will occur on Sunday, May 18th, 2014 at 8 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on the IRC. If you are an EC-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

The AgendaEdit

Old articlesEdit

  1. Talbot (The reference for the year needs to provide a source that says how many days there are in a year.)
  2. Limm Nix (The era does not match the era of the game, the era is not mentioned in the body. )
  3. Band Light (Missing era information.)
  4. Battle of Corrdair (Missing era information.)
  5. Unidentified captain of the Band Light (Missing era information.)
  6. Battle of Slotern (Missing era information.)
  7. Nix (Missing era information.)
  8. Pend (Missing era information.)
  9. Red (Band Light) (Missing era information.)
  10. 128th Flight
  11. 28th Flight
  12. 72nd Flight
  13. Ebon Squadron

New articlesEdit

Discussion ItemsEdit

AttendanceEdit

EU for lifeEdit

  1. Should make it. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:46, May 6, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 06:29, May 6, 2014 (UTC)
  3. I have exams the next week, but Wook > RL. 501st dogma(talk) 20:07, May 6, 2014 (UTC)

New Canon fansEdit

  1. It's pretty unlikely I'll make it as I have an exam the day after, but I will definitely leave notes. Ayrehead02 (talk) 10:02, May 6, 2014 (UTC)
  2. It's iffy. Depends on if I get stuck at work (yes you read that correctly). Notes will be tabulated. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 18:41, May 8, 2014 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  • Kill all of the old FUII and RC articles currently up. Ayrehead02 (talk) 10:09, May 6, 2014 (UTC)
    • Spare all the ones that Lee fixed of the old articles, and probe all but the one I updated of the new articles. Ayrehead02 (talk) 09:14, May 9, 2014 (UTC)
      • Pretty much the same as Premier. Keep everything Lee's fixed and probe the three others. Ayrehead02 (talk) 07:53, May 18, 2014 (UTC)
  • Old stuff: keep all. New stuff: Keep all, but probe (kill) Anja, sandfly, and Rseikhal Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 00:15, May 18, 2014 (UTC)

Exiled JediEdit

  • I'll leave these here because there is a good chance I won't be here for the meeting tonight.
    • Keep: Talbot (Although someone might want to tweak the reference to state that the battle did not occur on the first day of the year), keep The Force Unleashed II articles if the comic can source the date directly, keep the pocket model articles although I'm not sure why they are sectioned.
    • Probe: Anj'a, Borna (I think the part about anti-Humanocentric needs to be reworded as it doesn't really say that in the source. There is also the 5 ABY date that I do not believe can be directly sourced to Dark Forces: Jedi Knight either.), Rseikharhl, Sand fly
    • Spare: Booombaaa Boombaa Bombashella, Mantooine Minuet, The Paths to Power, Wirutid
  • If anything related to canon/legends tabs is discussed, I am in favor of have each tab be a separate CA and for them to be listed in separate sections on the CA page.--Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 22:05, May 18, 2014 (UTC)
  • Scratch that, I should be there.--Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 23:13, May 18, 2014 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

  1. 501st dogma
  2. Cade Calrayn
  3. Corellian Premier
  4. Exiledjedi
  5. Ifindyourlackoffaithdisturbing
  6. Supreme Emperor

CA status keptEdit

Articles probedEdit

Articles sparedEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Exiledjedi is responsible for scheduling.
  • Exiledjedi is responsible for paperwork.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.