FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 12


SullustanTourist
Bring your lucky shirts!
Meeting 12
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, July 5
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, July 5
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Sunday, July 6
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+11 11:00 Sunday, July 6
UTC+12 (NZST) 12:00 Sunday, July 6

EduCorps Meeting #12, will occur on Saturday, July 5th, 2014 at 8 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on the IRC. If you are an EC-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

To-do listEdit

Old clothesEdit

New clothesEdit

Expand as needed

DiscussionEdit

Note: These should be handled first.

  • Canon/Legends discussion
  • EduCorps bylaws/rules discussion
  • SE's proposal (Striking, looks likely I won't be here, if so, notes shall be left) Supreme Emperor (talk) 05:01, June 30, 2014 (UTC)

Sign-up listEdit

I love my lucky shirt.Edit

  1. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 02:24, June 2, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Almost certain. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 03:19, June 2, 2014 (UTC)
  3. Unsure at the moment, will do my best to make it. If not, notes shall be left. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:23, June 2, 2014 (UTC)
  4. Probably will be able to make it. 501st dogma(talk) 12:29, June 2, 2014 (UTC)
  5. Ayrehead02 (talk) 14:48, June 2, 2014 (UTC)
  6. Winterz might make his first appearance in an ECmeeting... he also expects cookies. Winterz (talk) 18:50, June 30, 2014 (UTC)

I don't believe in luck.Edit

Laundry listEdit

In case I don't make itEdit

  • Keep: Anj'a
  • Spare: Spear Squadron, Rocket launcher dude, Unidentified starship (Human), Keshk
  • Probe: BARC speeder (two-person):
  • Shoot to death: Sandfly, Rseikharhl. 501st dogma(talk) 13:07, July 4, 2014 (UTC)

Just in caseEdit

  • Keep: Anj'a
  • Kill: Sandfly, Rseikharhl
  • Spare: Spear Squadron, Unidentified scout trooper (Dardano's bodyguard), Unidentified starship (Human), Keshk.
  • Probe: BARC speeder (two-person) Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:54, July 5, 2014 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

  1. 501st dogma
  2. Ayrehead02
  3. Cade Calrayn
  4. Corellian Premier
  5. Exiledjedi
  6. Ifindyourlackoffaithdisturbing
  7. Supreme Emperor
  8. Toprawa and Ralltiir
  9. Xd1358

Articles killedEdit

CA status extendedEdit

Articles probedEdit

Articles sparedEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Corellian Premier is responsible for scheduling.
  • 501st dogma is responsible for paperwork.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection