FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 14


Flowers for Shmi
Tis time to mourn the death of the EU
Meeting 14
Americas
UTC−12 11:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−11 12:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 13:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−9 14:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−8 (AKDT) 15:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−7 (PDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−6 (MDT) 17:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−5 (CDT) 18:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−4 (EDT) 19:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−3 (ADT) 20:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC−2 21:00 Saturday, October 4
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 22:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC/GMT 23:00 Saturday, October 4
UTC+1 (BST) 00:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+2 (CEDT) 01:00 Sunday, October 5
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 02:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+4 03:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+5 04:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+6 05:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+7 06:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+8 (AWST) 07:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+9 (KST) 08:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+10 (AEST) 09:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+11 (AEDT) 10:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+12 11:00 Sunday, October 5
UTC+13 (NZDT) 12:00 Sunday, October 5

EduCorps Meeting 14, will occur on Saturday, October 4th, 2014 at 7 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on the IRC. If you are an EC-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review. Remember to dress in black, as we meet for a somber event to remember the passing of the EU.

To-do listEdit

On death's rowEdit

Maybe buying a farmEdit

  • Note: All of the articles in this section need to be checked for extrapolation from the Atlas maps. Do not simply remove the information, check the Atlas maps. Also, if a planet/system appears on one map, other applicable maps still need to be checked to see if the planet/system is present there as well. A large number of the articles also have grid coordinates within the article body, which is no longer allowed.

DiscussionEdit

AttendanceEdit

RIP EUEdit

  1. 501st dogma(talk) 19:52, August 31, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 20:08, August 31, 2014 (UTC)
    Supreme Emperor (talk) 01:39, September 2, 2014 (UTC)
    Should be able to make it unless my work shift changes. Ayrehead02 (talk) 15:27, September 30, 2014 (UTC)

Scheduled a doctor's appointment at the timeEdit

  1. I work late every saturday now, spare all fixed old articles, spare any new articles that have been fixed, and probe the rest. Anything else that pops up, EJ has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:50, September 30, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Yeah, about that...I've been assigned some weird afternoon shift. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 21:05, September 30, 2014 (UTC)
  3. Sorry, I know it's a bit late now, but I got a last minute call into work and had no chance to change my attendance here. Ayrehead02 (talk) 23:17, October 4, 2014 (UTC)

NotesEdit

From the desk of the PremierEdit

  1. Old stuff: Spare everything
  2. New stuff: Spare D-G, probe H-on.
  3. Proposal: Exiledjedi usually has great ideas, so I'll be fine with any changes. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 21:05, September 30, 2014 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

  1. 501st dogma
  2. Exiledjedi
  3. Cade Calrayn
  4. Corellian Premier
  5. Toprawa and Ralltiir

CA status keptEdit

Probation extended until meeting 15Edit

  • Dirha (The date range needs to be checked to see if it can be narrowed.)

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles sparedEdit

Discussion itemEdit

  • It was decided that only members of the Inquisitorius, AgriCorps, and EduCorps may archive comprehensive article nominations.

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Exiledjedi is on scheduling.
  • Supreme Emperor is on paperwork.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.