FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 16


Piett arrests smugglers EGTWarfare
None shall slip articles past us.
Meeting 15
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−9 (AKST) 15:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−8 (PST) 16:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−7 (MST) 17:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−6 (CST) 18:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−5 (EST) 19:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−4 (AST) 20:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−3 21:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, December 6
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, December 6
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+1 (CET) 01:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+2 (EET) 02:00 Sunday, December 7
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 03:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+11 (AEDT) 11:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+12 12:00 Sunday, December 7
UTC+13 (NZDT) 13:00 Sunday, December 7

EduCorps Meeting 15, will occur on Saturday, December 6th, 2014 at 7 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EC-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

To-do listEdit

Old targetsEdit

Newly acquired targetsEdit

Items for discussionEdit

AttendanceEdit

Reporting for dutyEdit

Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:58, November 11, 2014 (UTC)

  1. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 04:01, November 11, 2014 (UTC)
    501st dogma(talk) 19:35, November 16, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Not going to be a problem. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 22:06, November 29, 2014 (UTC)

They are part of the Rebel Alliance and traitors. Take them away.Edit

  1. Apparently I have to work tomorrow night. Kill the old articles, unless anyone wants to extend them. Probe all new. Supreme Emperor (talk) 16:50, December 5, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Unfortunately, I have to study for an exam Monday. I might pop on in the middle, but that's unlikely. Keep Keldooine, kill the other olds unless they are fixed during the meeting. Probe the new. 501st dogma(talk) 15:59, December 6, 2014 (UTC)

But it was so artistically doneEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

  1. Corellian Premier
  2. Exiledjedi
  3. Toprawa and Ralltiir

CA status keptEdit

Probation extendedEdit

Spared probationEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Ayrehead02 is on scheduling.
  • Exiledjedi is on paperwork.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection