FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 17


KyloRen
Meeting 17: The Review Awakens
Meeting 15
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−11 13:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−9 (AKST) 15:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−8 (PST) 16:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−7 (MST) 17:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−6 (CST) 18:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−5 (EST) 19:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−4 (AST) 20:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−3 21:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC−2 22:00 Sunday, January 4
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Sunday, January 4
UTC/GMT 00:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+1 (CET) 01:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+2 (EET) 02:00 Monday, January 5
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 03:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+4 04:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+5 05:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+6 06:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+7 07:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+11 (AEDT) 11:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+12 12:00 Monday, January 5
UTC+13 (NZDT) 13:00 Monday, January 5

EduCorps Meeting 17, will occur on Sunday, January 4th, 2015 at 7 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EC-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

To-do listEdit

There has been an awakeningEdit

Have you felt it?Edit

  • Atomically aerated cream — There are other menu items that mention it in Dining at Dex's.
  • Bacon — References 3, 4, and 7 are dead. A lot of that information in the BTS seems unnecessary to me.
    • Removed all the real world info in the bts which also got read of all the dead references. Ayrehead02 (talk) 15:01, December 27, 2014 (UTC)
  • Balderdash — Update needed.
  • Dex's Double — The Facebook post is gone, the BTS needs an update saying that the show was not released, and the food never really appeared on the show, so the appearances section is incorrect.
  • Mubasa hock — WhatLinksHere shows that Rebel Force: Renegade has the food in its appearance list.
    • As far as I can find only spicy mubasa sauce appears, no hock. Ayrehead02 (talk) 18:41, December 23, 2014 (UTC)
      • If that's the case, the name is probably similar enough for the sauce to get a quick mention in the mubasa hock BTS.--Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 03:30, December 27, 2014 (UTC)
        • Done but ended up splitting it and taking it over the 250 word limit. Now nomming as a GA. Ayrehead02 (talk) 14:32, January 4, 2015 (UTC)
  • Pelemaxian — This species article should be checked for Atlas extrapolation.
    • Purged and reduced to a single paragraph. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 00:19, January 5, 2015 (UTC)
  • Phalanx Route — This article has a load of grid coordinates in the body, to the point where it might need to be rewritten to remove them.
    • Removed the coordinates. Ayrehead02 (talk) 14:57, January 4, 2015 (UTC)
  • Star Wars: Imperial Commando — Update needed.
  • Imperial Academy of Yinchorr — Major merge/update needed for Star Wars: Imperial Handbook: A Commander's Guide

Items for discussionEdit

AttendanceEdit

The Dark Side...Edit

  1. Ayrehead02 (talk) 16:53, December 23, 2014 (UTC)
  2. I should be able to make it.--Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 17:41, December 23, 2014 (UTC)
  3. Unless things come up. 501st dogma(talk) 13:18, December 24, 2014 (UTC)
  4. If nothing comes up, yes. Supreme Emperor (talk) 05:18, December 27, 2014 (UTC)
  5. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 16:30, January 3, 2015 (UTC)

And the LightEdit

  1. Don't think I'll be back in time, sorry. I'll tabulate notes soon. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 22:19, December 26, 2014 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi
  2. Supreme Emperor
  3. Corellian Premier

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

  1. 501st dogma
  2. Ayrehead02
  3. Cade Calrayn
  4. Corellian Premier
  5. Exiledjedi
  6. Ifindyourlackoffaithdisturbing
  7. Winterz

Status removedEdit

ProbedEdit

Spared probationEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Corellian Premier is on scheduling.
  • 501st dogma is on paperwork.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.