FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 18


KananCrew
Meeting 18: The Spark of Rebellion
Meeting 18
Americas
UTC−12 13:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−11 14:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 15:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−9 (AKST) 16:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−8 (PST) 17:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−7 (MST) 18:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−6 (CST) 19:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−5 (EST) 20:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−4 (AST) 21:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−3 22:00 Sunday, February 8
UTC−2 23:00 Sunday, February 8
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 00:00 Monday, February 9
UTC/GMT 01:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+1 (CET) 02:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+2 (EET) 03:00 Monday, February 9
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 04:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+4 05:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+5 06:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+6 07:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+7 08:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+8 (AWST) 09:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+9 (KST) 10:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+10 (AEST) 11:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+11 (AEDT) 12:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+12 13:00 Monday, February 9
UTC+13 (NZDT) 14:00 Monday, February 9

EduCorps Meeting 18, will occur on Sunday, February 8th, 2015 at 8 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC, where we will launch the fire of Rebellion. If you are an EC-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

To-do listEdit

We started the fireEdit

We tried to fight itEdit

Items for discussionEdit

AttendanceEdit

Specter CodenameEdit

  1. Spectre One! I will be working that day, but since there's a time change I'll be fine. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 17:33, January 30, 2015 (UTC)
  2. Should be avaliable. Ayrehead02 (talk) 09:46, February 6, 2015 (UTC)
  3. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 21:32, February 8, 2015 (UTC)
  4. Should be good to go. 501st dogma(talk) 21:34, February 8, 2015 (UTC)
  5. Supreme Emperor (talk) 21:40, February 8, 2015 (UTC)

ISB AgentEdit

  1. Yeah, it doesn't look like I'm going to make it.--Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 23:41, February 8, 2015 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

  1. 501st dogma
  2. Cade Calrayn
  3. Corellian Premier
  4. Supreme Emperor

Status keptEdit

Status removedEdit

ProbedEdit

Spared probationEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • 501st dogma is on scheduling.
  • Corellian Premier is on paperwork.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.