FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 28


Orbital-bombardment-art
Meeting 28
Americas
UTC−12 11:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−11 12:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 13:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−9 14:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−8 (AKDT) 15:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−7 (PDT) 16:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−6 (MDT) 17:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−5 (CDT) 18:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−4 (EDT) 19:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−3 (ADT) 20:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC−2 21:00 Saturday, July 25
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 22:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC/GMT 23:00 Saturday, July 25
UTC+1 (BST) 00:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+2 (CEDT) 01:00 Sunday, July 26
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 02:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+4 03:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+5 04:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+6 05:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+7 06:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+8 (AWST) 07:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+9 (KST) 08:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+10 (AEST) 09:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+11 10:00 Sunday, July 26
UTC+12 (NZST) 11:00 Sunday, July 26

EduCorps Meeting 28 will occur on Saturday, July 25th, 2015 at 7 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

Enemy fleet in orbitEdit

BlockadeEdit

Base Delta ZeroEdit

NOTE: The date for the shutdown Star Wars Galaxies cannot simply be sourced to the game and is not self-sourcing.

  • Black Sun Ace fighter helmet
    • Part of the body needs to be in game mechanics tags.
    • The BTS should mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Cast Wing in Flight
    • The update release dates in the BTS cannot be sourced directly to the game.
    • The BTS needs to mention the shut down of Star Wars Galaxies.
  • Cataclysm
    • The odd color scheme of the painting should be mentioned.
    • The BTS needs to mention the shut down of Star Wars Galaxies.
  • Chiss poacher backpack
    • Part of the body needs to be in game mechanics tags.
    • The shutdown of SWG needs to be mentioned in the BTS.
    • The appearance of the backpack needs to be described in the body.
  • Corellian Seaside
    • The update release date needs another source.
    • The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Cunning of Tyranus
    • Did the game say it was unique? I'm pretty sure multiple players could obtain it.
    • "Human Separatist leader Count Dooku, whose Sith Lord title was Darth Tyranus." I'm not sure if all of this can be sourced to the game.
    • The Galaxies shutdown should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Decimator (painting)
    • The update release date needs another source.
    • The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Double Helix
    • "with two tortons or tortur at the top and bottom connected by the strand" Unless the source stated this, it is speculation. The BTS should note the ambiguity.
    • The BTS should mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Dusk in Kachirho
    • The update release date needs another source.
    • The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Endor landscape painting
    • Part of the body needs to be in game mechanics tags.
    • The BTS needs to mention the SWG shutdown.
  • Fighter's Courage
    • The update release date needs another source.
    • The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Imperial Oppression
    • The update release date needs another source.
    • The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • It Came From Mustafar!
    • The update release date needs another source.
    • The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • KSE Firespray — The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Mother Queen
    • The SWG shutdown date is not self-sourcing.
    • Part of the history section needs to be in game mechanics tags.
  • No Division
    • The update release date needs another source.
    • The BTS needs to mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Redemption (painting)
    • The release date of the update needs another source.
    • The shutdown of Galaxies should be mentioned in the article.

All of the below are done. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 20:55, July 25, 2015 (UTC)

  • A Festive Gathering — This article's BTS needs to mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Beginnings — This article's BTS needs to mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Bio-Engineer Poster — This article's BTS needs to mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Cargo Port Blueprint — The BTS needs to be rewritten due to the shutdown of Star Wars Galaxies.
  • Coronet Skyscraper Blueprint — The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS, which should be rewritten to reflect the fact that the game no longer exists.
  • Dathomir Prison — The BTS should mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Droid in Contrast — This article's BTS needs to mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Executioner's hack — The BTS needs to mention SWG's shutdown and be rewritten to reflect that event.
  • Feared — The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Fighter (painting) — The shutdown of SWG should be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Freedom (painting) — The BTS should mention the Galaxies shutdown.
  • Hutt Greed — The Galaxies shutdown needs to be mentioned in the BTS.
  • Living Canals — This article should mention the closing of SWG.
  • Nourishing Vita-Caps
    • The shutdown date is not self-sourcing and cannot be sourced to the game.
    • The BTS needs to be rewritten to reflect the shutdown of the game.
  • Progress — The BTS should mention the Galaxies shutdown.

DiscussionEdit

AttendanceEdit

Blockade runnersEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 15:02, July 12, 2015 (UTC)
  2. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 00:45, July 25, 2015 (UTC)
  3. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 00:46, July 25, 2015 (UTC)
  4. 501st dogma(talk) 22:20, July 25, 2015 (UTC)

Lying lowEdit

  1. I'll be at a wedding all day, notes are below. I'll also volunteer for the paperwork now that I have internet access again. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:04, July 25, 2015 (UTC)

NotesEdit

SEEdit
  • Kill any old articles not fixed by the meeting, spare any that are. Probe all new articles. For anything else that comes up EJ has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:09, July 25, 2015 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

  1. 501st dogma
  2. Cade Calrayn
  3. Corellian Premier
  4. Exiledjedi
  5. Toprawa and Ralltiir
  6. Xd1358

CA status removedEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles spared probationEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection