FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 35


Snowtrooper Assault
Meeting 35
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−9 (AKST) 15:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−8 (PST) 16:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−7 (MST) 17:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−6 (CST) 18:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−5 (EST) 19:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−4 (AST) 20:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−3 21:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, January 16
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, January 16
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+1 (CET) 01:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+2 (EET) 02:00 Sunday, January 17
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 03:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+11 (AEDT) 11:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+12 12:00 Sunday, January 17
UTC+13 (NZDT) 13:00 Sunday, January 17

EduCorps Meeting 35 will occur on Saturday, January 16, 2016 at 7 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

DefensesEdit

Hunkered downEdit

CounterattackEdit

  • Darth Vitus
    • There is additional information related to this character that is not mentioned in this article.
    • There is information from SWTOR that is related to the information about Darth Vitas that should be noted in the BTS.
  • Duriet
    • ""Duriet" is an anagram of Trudie (Styler), the wife of the singer Sting." I'm not exactly seeing how this is relevant.
    • I'm not seeing anything confirming that she was alive during the Rebellion era. She joined the Rebellion with her husband, but she might not have survived until the Rebellion era.
  • Limm Nix
    • The full release date cannot be sourced directly to the game.
    • There is more information that should be included from the entry.

DiscussionEdit

AttendanceEdit

Assault Team OneEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 16:54, January 3, 2016 (UTC)
  2. Finally. :) Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 17:39, January 3, 2016 (UTC)
  3. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 23:36, January 16, 2016 (UTC)

WoundedEdit

  1. I have to work late that night, notes are below. I'll also volunteer for paperwork. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:16, January 11, 2016 (UTC)

NotesEdit

Kill the old stuff, probe the new. Anything else, EJ has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:19, January 11, 2016 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

CA status removedEdit

CA status keptEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles spared probationEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Supreme Emperor volunteers for paperwork.
  • Exiledjedi volunteers to schedule Meeting 36.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.