FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 36


Zombies
Meeting 36
Americas
UTC−12 11:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−11 12:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 13:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−9 14:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−8 (AKDT) 15:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−7 (PDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−6 (MDT) 17:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−5 (CDT) 18:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−4 (EDT) 19:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−3 (ADT) 20:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC−2 21:00 Saturday, October 1
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 22:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC/GMT 23:00 Saturday, October 1
UTC+1 (BST) 00:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+2 (CEDT) 01:00 Sunday, October 2
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 02:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+4 03:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+5 04:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+6 05:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+7 06:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+8 (AWST) 07:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+9 (KST) 08:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+10 (AEST) 09:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+11 (AEDT) 10:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+12 11:00 Sunday, October 2
UTC+13 (NZDT) 12:00 Sunday, October 2
"The ravenous hordes are know to attack and devour the unsuspecting EduCorps member."
―Wookieepedia:EduCorps

EduCorps Meeting 36 will occur on Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 7 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

Zombie apocalypseEdit

The undead hordeEdit

More hordesEdit

DiscussionEdit

SurvivorsEdit

Last ditch defendersEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 23:23, September 22, 2016 (UTC)
  2. Wow, that's late. Imperators II(Talk) 18:44, September 23, 2016 (UTC)

DesertersEdit

  1. Gonna be at the game, so probably not. I'll collate notes. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 15:19, September 28, 2016 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  1. Keep: Duriet, Nix, and Dov.

MinutesEdit

LogEdit

AttendanceEdit

CA status removedEdit

CA status keptEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles spared probationEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.