FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 37


Battle of Jakku
Meeting 37
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, November 12
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, November 12
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, November 12
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, November 13
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, November 13
"We're headed toward a large standoff with the rebels. We're committing a fair portion of the fleet, and if the damned Rebellion wants to stand a chance of keeping that sector, they'll have to do the same."
―Wookieepedia:EduCorps

EduCorps Meeting 37 will occur on Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 4 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

Battle of JakkuEdit

Imperial holdoutsEdit

  • Abregado (Pending community discussion about FFG content)

Rebel raidersEdit

DiscussionEdit

ScavengersEdit

Just a scavengerEdit

  1. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 16:04, October 17, 2016 (UTC)
  2. CANONAGE! Imperators II(Talk) 19:18, October 17, 2016 (UTC)
    Exiled Jedi (talk) 22:39, October 17, 2016 (UTC)
  3. With this new time, I might actually be able to make it. I'll leave notes below though, just in case. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:52, October 19, 2016 (UTC)

Unkar's thugsEdit

  1. Yeah, I don't think I'm going to be able to make it.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 15:44, November 12, 2016 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  1. Just throwing this out there for discussion...now that Galactic Atlas confirms that the ABY dates are valid, are we going to mandate that they be added to the Canon articles? Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 02:27, November 10, 2016 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi
    • Probe Abregado (From some discussions I have had regarding this, it seems reasonable to include information from the TFA FFG books in Canon articles.)
    • Probe Kubindi
    • I give my vote for any other articles that come up to Imperators.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 15:44, November 12, 2016 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

LogEdit

AttendanceEdit

CA status removedEdit

CA status keptEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles spared probationEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.