FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 38


SClaus
Let's use the canonical image, shall we?
Meeting 38
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, December 10
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, December 10
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, December 10
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, December 11
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, December 11
"Have you been good this year, little CA?"
―EduClaus

The festive EduCorps Meeting 38 (yes, I'm sorry, but we, too, have to do this one...) will occur on Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 4 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

In the bag of giftsEdit

Overlooked gifts from the previous yearEdit

Way too large boxes for the rich, spoiled kidsEdit

  • Planore
    • Looking at the Kahranna article, it is clear that a quote can be added to this article.
    • Looking at the Kahranna article, there is some more context that can be added to this article. i.e Surik thought it was a scam and even Kahranna was afraid that was the case.
    • Nar Shaddaa being his homeworld is infobox-exclusive. I rather doubt the game backs this up anyway.
    • The BTS needs to be rewritten to reflect the Canon/Legends announcement.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:00, November 20, 2016 (UTC)

Holes in the bagEdit

What awaits a hard-working SantaEdit

Milk and cookiesEdit

  1. Imperators II(Talk) 23:14, November 12, 2016 (UTC)
  2. With our new meeting time I should be able to make it, but I'll leave notes just in case. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:32, December 4, 2016 (UTC)
  3. Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:50, December 10, 2016 (UTC)

Reindeer parking ticketsEdit

Empty promises to behave betterEdit

SEEdit
  • Skako is currently over 250 words, and should be taken to GAN accordingly. Keep Kubindi and Abregado. Probe Planore. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:32, December 4, 2016 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

LogEdit

AttendanceEdit

CA status removedEdit

CA status keptEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles spared probationEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.