FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 39


CSAPoster
Meeting 39
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, March 11
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, March 11
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, March 11
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, March 12
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, March 12

EduCorps Meeting 39 will occur on Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 4 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

CSA businessEdit

Old businessEdit

New areas of investmentsEdit

Top secret discussion itemsEdit

  • Expand as needed

Meeting attendanceEdit

ViceprexesEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 23:20, February 20, 2017 (UTC)
  2. Imperators II(Talk) 05:52, February 21, 2017 (UTC)
  3. I should be able to make it. I will leave notes below as a precaution though. Supreme Emperor (talk) 05:04, March 7, 2017 (UTC)

Absent-minded investorsEdit

Espo reportsEdit

SEEdit
  • Kill Janyor, Planore and Shift shield. Keep Skako. Probe Verpine. If any other issues pop up, EJ has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 05:04, March 7, 2017 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

CA status removedEdit

CA status keptEdit

CA status probedEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.