FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 4
MonkeysStormtroopersMorality
One of these two groups of primates can actually aim.
Meeting 4
Americas
UTC−12 11:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−11 12:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 13:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−9 14:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−8 (AKDT) 15:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−7 (PDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−6 (MDT) 17:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−5 (CDT) 18:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−4 (EDT) 19:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−3 (ADT) 20:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC−2 21:00 Saturday, October 26
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 22:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC/GMT 23:00 Saturday, October 26
UTC+1 (BST) 00:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+2 (CEDT) 01:00 Sunday, October 27
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 02:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+4 03:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+5 04:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+6 05:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+7 06:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+8 (AWST) 07:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+9 (KST) 08:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+10 (AEST) 09:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+11 (AEDT) 10:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+12 11:00 Sunday, October 27
UTC+13 (NZDT) 12:00 Sunday, October 27

Hear ye, hear ye! EduCorps Meeting #4 shall take place on Saturday, October 26th, 2013 at 7 PM ET. As this is my first time scheduling, I hope any mistakes will not be punished too severely. Remember, even I still require the use of my arms and legs! Gal-icon OLIOSTER (talk) 12:03, October 13, 2013 (UTC)

The AgendaEdit

Articles probed at Meeting 3Edit

Status will be stripped on the following articles if left unaddressed by the next meeting:

New articles for reviewEdit

  • Blaster pistol (Coruscant police droid model) (Link in appearance list of Tipping Points)
  • Sossen-7 sublight engine (The whole indirect appearance thing seems wrong. If we can say that her skiff always had these engines, then there are more sources that should be mentioned. The New Essential Guide to Vehicles and Vessels mentions that the engines are a Nubian design.)
  • Dozoisian shark venom (The Dozoisian shark should be mentioned somewhere if there is enough information to state that such a creature existed. It could also use a substance infobox.)
  • Founder's Day (The possible mention in the appearances section should be discussed. I would think that the mention in the BTS would be sufficient unless we can say that they are the same thing.)

Discussion itemsEdit

AttendanceEdit

AffirmativeEdit

  1. Gal-icon OLIOSTER (talk) 12:03, October 13, 2013 (UTC)
  2. I should be able to show up.--Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 14:25, October 13, 2013 (UTC)
  3. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 18:35, October 24, 2013 (UTC)
  4. Possibly. Depends on how long my brother has me playing Arkham Origins with him. EJ has my vote if I don't make it. Cade StupidRepublicEmblem-Traced-TORkit Calrayn 19:43, October 26, 2013 (UTC)
  5. Blarg, I hate how these are so often. Never the less, I will try to attend. 501st dogma(talk) 21:02, October 26, 2013 (UTC)
    • Don't worry, once we get things in better order, the meetings will be less frequent.--Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 21:36, October 26, 2013 (UTC)
  6. For awesomesauce. IFYLOFD (Enter the Floydome) 21:58, October 26, 2013 (UTC)

NegativeEdit

  1. CC7567 (talk) 20:45, October 26, 2013 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  1. CC
  2. Jang
    • Kill: B'omarr-style, Boontaspiced mustard, Galactic Solutions Industries, Morodin homeworld, Nam'ta, Plasmajack, Revwien lettuce, Tailring bacon, Taunt, The Godsheart
    • Keep: Revwien coleslaw, Yanthan
    • Probe: Blaster pistol, Sossen-7 sublight engine, Dozoisian shark venom, Founder's Day
    • JangFett (Talk) 22:15, October 26, 2013 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

CA status removedEdit

Articles probedEdit

Articles sparedEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • 501st dogma is, regrettably, responsible for paperwork, Exiledjedi is responsible for scheduling the next meeting.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.