FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 40(second)


Heirtotheempire
Meeting 40
Americas
UTC−12 08:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−11 09:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−9 11:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC−2 18:30 Saturday, May 6
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC/GMT 20:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC+1 (BST) 21:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:30 Saturday, May 6
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:30 Saturday, May 6
UTC+4 00:30 Sunday, May 7
UTC+5 01:30 Sunday, May 7
UTC+6 02:30 Sunday, May 7
UTC+7 03:30 Sunday, May 7
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:30 Sunday, May 7
UTC+9 (KST) 05:30 Sunday, May 7
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:30 Sunday, May 7
UTC+11 07:30 Sunday, May 7
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:30 Sunday, May 7

EduCorps Meeting 40 will occur on Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

Chiss businessEdit

Out with the oldEdit

In with the newEdit

DiscussionEdit

Meeting attendanceEdit

Glory to the EmpireEdit

  1. Let's try this again. Supreme Emperor (talk) 02:39, May 3, 2017 (UTC)
  2. Imperators II(Talk) 06:23, May 3, 2017 (UTC)

But it was so artistically doneEdit

  1. 430 is too late. Gotta be on the road for work. :/ Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 11:30, May 3, 2017 (UTC)
  2. I will not be available at that time.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 13:25, May 6, 2017 (UTC)

NotesEdit

SEEdit
  • I'll leave some notes here, just in case. Keep Verpine. Probe EV-II. Probe any new articles as well. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:41, May 6, 2017 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Log

AttendanceEdit

CA status removedEdit

CA status keptEdit

CA status probedEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.