FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 42


Battle droid scarecrow (CWA)
Meeting 42
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, October 14
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, October 14
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, October 14
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+11 (AEDT) 07:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+12 08:00 Sunday, October 15
UTC+13 (NZDT) 09:00 Sunday, October 15

EduCorps Meeting 42, aka Halloween, will occur on Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

All Hallows EveEdit

Night of the Living DeadEdit

Day dreamsEdit

DiscussionEdit

Meeting attendanceEdit

Hocus PocusEdit

TBD. Will leave notes if not. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 19:58, September 24, 2017 (UTC)
I'm going to try to make this one.MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 02:38, September 26, 2017 (UTC)
  1. Imperators II(Talk) 20:10, September 24, 2017 (UTC)
  2. Should be able to make it. Supreme Emperor (talk) 01:15, September 25, 2017 (UTC)
  3. Exiled Jedi (talk) 03:07, September 25, 2017 (UTC)
  4. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 01:18, October 14, 2017 (UTC)

Mumbo jumboEdit

  1. Got a shift that day. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 15:49, October 9, 2017 (UTC)
  2. Unlikely. 1358 (Talk) 19:04, October 11, 2017 (UTC)
  3. I tried, but there's just no way to trade shifts. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 06:48, October 14, 2017 (UTC)

NotesEdit

The CPEdit
  1. Keep: RZ-1T, Verpine
  2. Remove status: N'do, Membibi
  3. Probe: anything new. Also, support any membership discussions. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 15:49, October 9, 2017 (UTC)
Ecks DeeEdit
  1. Keep: Verpine
  2. Do Something: RZ-1T — already way over 250 words and adding a body will add even more.
  3. Kill: N'do, Membibi
  4. Support admitting new EC members. 1358 (Talk) 19:04, October 11, 2017 (UTC)
Teh FrdEdit
  1. Keep: Verpine
  2. IDK, but it can't stay a CA: RZ-1T — per Ecks
  3. Kill: N'do, Membibi
  4. Bring in the new guy/gal!

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles with CA Status removedEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles spared probationEdit

LogEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Ayrehead02 readmitted to EduCorps
  • Corellian Premier does paperwork; Imperators II schedules Meeting 43
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.