FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 43


GalaxyFear 2 Dutch
Meeting 43
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, November 11
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, November 11
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, November 11
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, November 12
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, November 12

EduCorps Meeting 43, its theme obviously being highlighting of amazing Star Wars Legends material, will occur on Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

Stuff to doEdit

Old articlesEdit

New articlesEdit

DiscussionEdit

  • Expand as needed.

Meeting attendanceEdit

YAAYYYEdit

#Imperators II(Talk) 20:00, October 20, 2017 (UTC)

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 22:06, October 20, 2017 (UTC)
  2. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 19:53, November 3, 2017 (UTC)
  3. Ayrehead02 (talk) 23:28, November 3, 2017 (UTC)
    I should be able to make it. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:44, November 5, 2017 (UTC)
  4. 1358 (Talk) 20:46, November 11, 2017 (UTC)

No-ShowEdit

  1. Sorry, Charlie. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 22:48, October 20, 2017 (UTC)
  2. Something came up, and I most probably won't make it to this horrifyingly ugly aesthetically pleasing meeting. Imperators II(Talk) 14:41, November 10, 2017 (UTC)
  3. Apologies, I won't be home in time. Supreme Emperor (talk) 19:32, November 11, 2017 (UTC)

NotesEdit

  • Kill Ji, probe everything new. EJ has my vote for anything else. Imperators II(Talk) 14:41, November 10, 2017 (UTC)
  • Given how unreliable my internet is at the moment it's possible I'll simply vanish during the meeting, if so my vote is Kill Ji, probe the four articles currently in maintenance. Ayrehead02 (talk) 18:18, November 10, 2017 (UTC)
  • Kill Ji, probe all the new things. If anything else pops up, EJ has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 19:33, November 11, 2017 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles with CA Status removedEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Supreme Emperor is on paperwork duty.
  • Supreme Emperor schedules meeting 44.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.