FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 44


Arc170 pair
Meeting 44
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, January 13
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, January 13
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, January 13
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, January 14
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, January 14

EduCorps Meeting 44 will occur on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes.

Stuff to doEdit

Old articlesEdit

New articlesEdit

DiscussionEdit

  • Expand as needed.

Meeting attendanceEdit

PresentEdit

  1. Supreme Emperor (talk) 06:28, January 2, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Ayrehead02 (talk) 08:08, January 2, 2018 (UTC)
  3. Imperators II(Talk) 09:51, January 2, 2018 (UTC)
  4. 1358 (Talk) 17:04, January 9, 2018 (UTC)
  5. I should be able to make it.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 05:17, January 10, 2018 (UTC)
  6. For sure. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 16:41, January 13, 2018 (UTC)

AwayEdit

NotesEdit

Just in case, keep In the Political Pit, Jumerian and Kubinidi (provided AV has it finished in time, if not extend). Extend Interstellar Parcel Service due to new comment from Hanzo. Probe Copero and Flatcake. If anything else comes up, EJ has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 05:41, January 13, 2018 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles that had their Comprehensive status removedEdit

Articles that had their probation period extendedEdit

Articles that were spared from probationEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

OtherEdit

  • /Log
  • The EduCorps agreed to draft up a proposal for a Redux process (similar to the processes used by the Inquisitorius and the AgriCorps).

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Imperators II does paperwork.
  • Exiledjedi schedules Meeting 45.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.