FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 46


Kid-deal
Meeting 46
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, March 31
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, March 31
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, March 31
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, April 1
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, April 1
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, April 1
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, April 1
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, April 1
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, April 1
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, April 1
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, April 1
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, April 1

EduCorps Meeting 46 will go diggity down on Saturday, March 31, 2018 (but we'll be time traveling to the 90s) at 4:00 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. For those attending, be sure to wear your poorly fitting clothes and your favorite boy band posters. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes.

Come Out and PlayEdit

TitanicEdit

New Kids on the BlockEdit

Barbie Girl (you're welcome)Edit

AttendanceEdit

Here!Edit

  1. I'll bring the SNES. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 21:53, March 9, 2018 (UTC)
    Imperators II(Talk) 22:03, March 9, 2018 (UTC)
    Ayrehead02 (talk) 19:05, March 16, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi (talk) 14:27, March 17, 2018 (UTC)
  3. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 23:56, March 28, 2018 (UTC)

Playing hookyEdit

  1. Sorry guyz, change of plans. Imperators II(Talk) 21:22, March 28, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Unfortunatly something important has come up last minute. Ayrehead02 (talk) 18:32, March 31, 2018 (UTC)

Saved By the BellEdit

  • Extend Mairne, kill the rest. Probe the new stuff; EJ gets my vote for everything else. Imperators II(Talk) 21:22, March 28, 2018 (UTC)
  • Extend Mairne, kill everything else. Probe Iridonia. Spare my updates. Just to spice things up, ecks can have my vote for anything else. Ayrehead02 (talk) 18:32, March 31, 2018 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of CA statusEdit

Articles that maintained CA statusEdit

Articles issued extended probationEdit

Articles requiring reduxEdit

Articles spared probationEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

OtherEdit

ResponsibilitiesEdit

  • Ayrehead02 does paperwork.
  • Ayrehead02 schedules Meeting 46.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.