FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 47


Blow that piece of Junk out of the sky
Meeting 46
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, May 12
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, May 12
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, May 12
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, May 13
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, May 13
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, May 13
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, May 13
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, May 13
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, May 13
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, May 13
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, May 13
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, May 13
"Blow those pieces of junk out of the maintenance bin!"
―Kylo Ren gives mature and rational orders to the EduCorps

EduCorps Meeting 47 will commence on Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. All EduCorps members will required to scream angrily at CAs in need of maintenance and then concentrate all fire upon them. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes.

The pieces of junkEdit

Old junkEdit

New junkEdit

See also: Maintenance bin

  • Mimban
    • Update needed. Also this planet is appearing in Solo... Ayrehead02 (talk) 17:25, April 19, 2018 (UTC)
  • Kiffu — I'm not sure that automatically implies a mention of Kiffu, but if it stays, it needs to be mentioned in the BTS. Imperators II(Talk) 07:44, April 21, 2018 (UTC)
  • Attatag Gosem — I know we only recently instituted the CA Redux, but this has been expanded to nearly 500 words since attaining status back in 2010. FWIW, the article is missing some backup links and could use more thorough linking in refs. Imperators II(Talk) 18:28, May 6, 2018 (UTC)

Discussion of the junkEdit

AttendanceEdit

Blasters at the readyEdit

  1. Ayrehead02 (talk) 17:25, April 19, 2018 (UTC)
    Imperators II(Talk) 19:31, April 19, 2018 (UTC)
    Supreme Emperor (talk) 15:07, April 20, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 20:30, May 9, 2018 (UTC)
  3. Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:58, May 12, 2018 (UTC)

Weapons jammed with saltEdit

  1. Change of plans. Imperators II(Talk) 18:28, May 6, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Looks unlikely at this time. 1358 (Talk) 18:58, May 9, 2018 (UTC)
  3. I'll be experiencing the joys of cutting firewood and probably won't be back in time. Notes below. Supreme Emperor (talk) 13:35, May 12, 2018 (UTC)

NotesEdit

ImpEdit

  • Blow out of the sky: Loth-bat, Gondar
  • Keep: Mairne
  • Extend: BARC speeder
  • Probe: All the new stuff. Mimban should be probed for the redlink, as the source it requires an update from is less than a month old. Regarding Solo, though, I'm OK with insta-killing Mimban. :P
  • Ayre gets my vote for anything else. Also, don't forget to look at the Redux page, people. :P Imperators II(Talk) 18:28, May 6, 2018 (UTC)

SEEdit

  • Kill Gondar and Loth-bat. Keep Mairne. Extend Barc speeder. Probe all new things. Ayre has my vote for all other things. Have fun. Supreme Emperor (talk) 13:35, May 12, 2018 (UTC)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.