FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 48


Solo Kessel Run
Meeting 48
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, June 30
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, June 30
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, June 30
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, July 1
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, July 1
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, July 1
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, July 1
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, July 1
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, July 1
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, July 1
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, July 1
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, July 1
"I've got a really good feeling about this."
―Han Solo[src]

EduCorps Meeting 48 will commence on Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on IRC. All EduCorps members will required to scream angrily at CAs in need of maintenance and then concentrate all fire upon them. If you are an EduCorps-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes.

Pure SabaccEdit

Winning HandEdit

Bad betEdit

See also: Maintenance bin

  • Rengali Imperial Naval Academy - may need reduxed for new source. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 02:39, June 6, 2018 (UTC)
    • Refs need formatting, linking & expanding.
    • The BTS addresses the subject by a random abbreviated form, and contains info that's redundant to Sources section.
    • More precise categorization needed.
    • Body needs to be split into paragraphs.
    • "The Rebel Alliance pilot Zal Artha also attended the Naval Academy to become a pilot" — I'm guessing Artha hadn't become a Rebel pilot by that time yet.
    • Linking needed (e.g., Marriage/Legends, Rebel pilot/Legends).
    • Maybe some context for "Chandrilan"?
    • From what I gather from the Age of Rebellion Beginner Game (yes, it should also be italicized like that in the article) Wook article, that boxed set contains both the Character Folios and the Takeover at Whisper Base booklet — why is the one given precedence over the other in the BTS?
    • "the 2016 adventure" needs a bit of context. Imperators II(Talk) 18:55, June 28, 2018 (UTC)
  • Eremin Tarnthis needs to be verified, and if correct, integrated into article proper. Imperators II(Talk) 20:28, June 11, 2018 (UTC)
  • Mud Jumpers — infobox-exclusive stuff. And remove the Inuse tag, no-one has touched the article for two weeks, with no edits for a month from the user who put the tag up. Imperators II(Talk) 18:55, June 28, 2018 (UTC)

Discussion of the junkEdit

  • Membership discussion. 1358 (Talk) 10:11, June 29, 2018 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

Stole the coaxiumEdit

  1. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 02:39, June 6, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:54, June 6, 2018 (UTC)
  3. Still screaming at the CAs are we? Good stuff. Ayrehead02 (talk) 16:34, June 6, 2018 (UTC)
  4. Imperators II(Talk) 18:15, June 6, 2018 (UTC)
  5. I'll try to time a break at work to attend at least a part of the meeting. 1358 (Talk) 10:11, June 29, 2018 (UTC)

BetrayedEdit

Work calls. 1358 (Talk) 21:00, June 11, 2018 (UTC)
  1. 4 PM ET just isn't a good time for me these days.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 16:19, June 30, 2018 (UTC)

NotesEdit

ImpEdit

  • Kill all old stuff.
  • Probe all new stuff.
  • If I don't make it to the meeting, my vote for anything else, including any new membership, goes to Ayreman. Imperators II(Talk) 18:55, June 28, 2018 (UTC)

EJEdit

MinutesEdit

  • Log
  • Imperators is on paperwork, Master Fredcerickckqcque schedules Meeting 49.
  • The EduCorps decided to invite Tommy-Macaroni to join its ranks.

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of Comprehensive statusEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.