FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 50


Galladinium Galactic Exports
Meeting 50
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, October 6
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, October 6
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, October 6
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+11 (AEDT) 07:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+12 08:00 Sunday, October 7
UTC+13 (NZDT) 09:00 Sunday, October 7

Greetings Galladinium Preferred Customers, the 50th Edition of Galladinium's Galactic Datalog of Fantastic Technology will be shown for the first time on Saturday, October 6th at 4:00 PM ET. If you are unable to attend this event, please provide purchasing notes so that a proxy may select items for you. You do not want to miss out on the new items that will be presented in this historic 50th anniversary edition!

The DatalogEdit

Clearanced productsEdit

New releasesEdit

  • Adler Roty
    • The BTS is currently entirely sourced to the definition for nummamorous.
    • Could a better site be used for the reference 4?
    • CSWECite should be used for reference 1.
    • The dates in the article need additional referencing.
  • Angry machine
    • Reference 2 cannot be used to source the entire BTS.
    • Reference 2 needs to use a citation template / have a backup link provided.
  • Aplocaph
    • If they received an entry, why does the sources section only reference another entry. If it has its own entry, it shouldn't need CSWECite in the sources.
    • BTS is unsourced.
  • Aramb
    • The BTS is unsourced.
    • The CSWE mention in the BTS seems unnecessary.
    • The date needs additional referencing.
    • Even without the CSWE mention in the BTS, this article is over 200 words and should be sectioned and have an introduction added.
  • Atrivis Advancer
    • The body does not make any reference to the era the ship was used.
    • The BTS is unsourced.
  • Aubin Kleej's mother
    • The 3963 BBY date is exclusive to the infobox.
    • Why does the infobox say that she is affiliated with The Crucible? The body doesn't back this up.
    • The BTS is unsourced.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 18:11, October 6, 2018 (UTC)

Exclusive itemsEdit

Please expand as needed.

RSVPEdit

Count me in!Edit

  1. Dibs on the Abyssin grafting patches.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 23:32, September 16, 2018 (UTC)
  2. I'll just have to remember not to schedule a shift that day. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 02:12, September 17, 2018 (UTC)
  3. Mmm. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 17:07, September 17, 2018 (UTC)
  4. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 15:12, September 26, 2018 (UTC)
  5. Should be able to make it. Imperators II(Talk) 12:37, September 29, 2018 (UTC)
  6. 1358 (Talk) 18:26, October 6, 2018 (UTC)

I'll wait for the 51st edition.Edit

  1. That's my birthday, and I have family flying in. Will leave notes. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 19:24, September 18, 2018 (UTC)
  2. Tis our thanksgiving weekend, will be at work all day. Notes are below, and a happy birthday to Fred. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:03, October 6, 2018 (UTC)

Purchasing notesEdit

SEEdit
  • Kill Brogune, Harbin-re, Mud Jumpers, Scorpion slug, Toma. Extend Shi'kar, Dowutin and Unidentified astromech. Extend Rengali if needed, elsewise keep it. For any other issues, Tope has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:03, October 6, 2018 (UTC)
FredEdit
  • Kill: Brogune, Harbin-re, Mud Jumpers, Scorpion, Toma
  • Keep: Dowutin, Rengali
  • Extend: Shi'kar, Astromech. Imperators can have my vote for anything else. Thanks, SE! MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 03:31, October 6, 2018 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

  • Log
  • QuiGonJinn admitted to EduCorps
  • Corellian Premier is on paperwork, Supreme Emperor schedules Meeting 51

AttendanceEdit

Articles keptEdit

Articles stripped of Comprehensive statusEdit

Articles issued extended probationEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles to be reduxedEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.