FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 53


Flu
Patient Zero: Ayrehead02
Meeting 53
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−11 10:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−3 18:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC−2 19:00 Sunday, February 17
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC/GMT 21:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Sunday, February 17
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Sunday, February 17
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+4 01:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+5 02:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+6 03:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+7 04:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+12 09:00 Monday, February 18
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Monday, February 18

Members of the EduCorps will be forced into MANDATORY QUARANTINE due to an outbreak of sickness on 4 PM ET / 9 PM UTC on February 17, 2019. Please leave notes if you expect not to survive long enough to attend.

AgendaEdit

Confirmed cases of Rooze DiseaseEdit

Symptoms of Womp Rat feverEdit

Expand as needed.

  • Redsprout — year was sourced to the SH post, which was inadequate. I've replaced it with a Fact tag. It should be either given a good ref or the year should be removed. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 21:42, February 7, 2019 (UTC)
    • Provided a new date ref. Ayrehead02 (talk) 23:36, February 7, 2019 (UTC)
  • Vaux — ditto for this. We should also use the BBY/ABY system if we do keep the year. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 21:49, February 7, 2019 (UTC)
    • Adjusted - I removed the full date. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 04:07, February 14, 2019 (UTC)
      • Can the year not be inferred from other sources such as Galactic Atlas? As it is, the timeframe provided in the article is too vague and should provide a range of years, at least. Imperators II(Talk) 10:03, February 16, 2019 (UTC)
  • (Sharp keening at 85 cycles, followed by five atonal mandible clicks)—HolonetNews articles provide GRS dates. A ref note needs to be added, explaining the conversion to 22 BBY. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 10:07, February 11, 2019 (UTC)
  • AF-27
    • Refs 1 and 3 need further extrapolation.
    • Double refs in the Bts
    • Last sentence of the Bts is unneccessary. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 10:07, February 11, 2019 (UTC)
  • Milos Brejik
    • Looking at the entry, I do not believe the 3956 BBY can be sourced directly to it.
      • Added a new reference. Ayrehead02 (talk) 14:44, February 16, 2019 (UTC)
    • Redirect.
    • Unsourced BTS.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 03:14, February 16, 2019 (UTC)
  • Aarsix
  • Abryl
    • I'm pretty sure all of the vendors had at least one quote, so a quote should be added to the article.
    • Based on the page for Star Wars: The Old Republic, I do not believe that the release date can be sourced directly to the game.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 03:14, February 16, 2019 (UTC)
  • Adrell
    • Reference 2 does not fully source the location of Manwess III, as the companion does not include planets. Additional referencing should be added.
      • I've actually removed the information that it was in the Inner Rim since this seems an unnecessary level of location detail for a character article. Ayrehead02 (talk) 12:37, February 16, 2019 (UTC)
    • Unsourced BTS.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 03:14, February 16, 2019 (UTC)
  • Darrus Alde
    • The biography paragraph should be split.
    • Unsourced BTS.--Exiled Jedi (talk) 03:14, February 16, 2019 (UTC)

Infected with Rakghoul plagueEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

Suffering a Perilous laughing spellEdit

  1. Ayrehead02 (talk) 17:39, February 7, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Should be able to make it. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 18:12, February 7, 2019 (UTC)
  3. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 18:25, February 7, 2019 (UTC)
  4. I may be a few minutes late. I will leave notes. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 23:40, February 8, 2019 (UTC)
  5. IT'S THE SICKNESS. Imperators II(Talk) 20:58, February 9, 2019 (UTC)
  6. The R0 for this meeting is off the charts. 1358 (Talk) 19:03, February 17, 2019 (UTC)

Probably victims of Brainrot PlagueEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 19:08, February 9, 2019 (UTC)

The Intestinal Revenge of Bars BarkaEdit

CPEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles spared from probationEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Articles with probation extendedEdit

Articles stripped of CA statusEdit

NotesEdit

  • Log
  • AnilSerifoglu admitted to EduCorps.
  • Redux proposal passes, CA redux articles to be included on the CAN page.
  • Proposal to create an offical Educorps infobox passes.
  • Proposal on audio files for nominations tabled, to be sent to CT.
  • Corellian Premier is on paperwork, and Ayrehead02 schedules the next meeting.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.