FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 54


BrentaalFuneral-XWRS26
We Remember the Fallen
Meeting 54
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−11 09:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−9 11:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC−2 18:00 Sunday, March 24
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC/GMT 20:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC+1 (CET) 21:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC+2 (EET) 22:00 Sunday, March 24
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 23:00 Sunday, March 24
UTC+4 00:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+5 01:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+6 02:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+7 03:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+11 (AEDT) 07:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+12 08:00 Monday, March 25
UTC+13 (NZDT) 09:00 Monday, March 25

Those members of the EduCorps who survived the terrible quarantine of February, 2019 are invited to attend a memorial service for those brave review board members who lost their lives to the terrible sickness. Events will commence at 4 PM ET / 9 PM UTC on March 24, 2019. Notes from those who perished will be available to read so that we can remember their great contributions to this wiki.

AgendaEdit

Mementos to bury with the deadEdit

Trinkets to be worn in remembranceEdit

Expand as needed. See Maintenance bin.

EulogiesEdit

Expand as needed.

  • Time it takes for a Redux to fail due to unaddressed objections. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 18:16, March 16, 2019 (UTC)

AttendanceEdit

Tearful mournersEdit

  1. RIP Ayrehead02 (talk) 09:25, March 9, 2019 (UTC)
  2. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 14:52, March 9, 2019 (UTC)
  3. Me at this meeting Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 17:19, March 9, 2019 (UTC)
  4. Actually. Imperators II(Talk) 14:46, March 14, 2019 (UTC)
  5. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 12:09, March 19, 2019 (UTC)
  6. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 21:51, March 23, 2019 (UTC)

The lost, may they forever find peace in the ForceEdit

Imperators II(Talk) 11:09, March 9, 2019 (UTC)
  1. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 22:02, March 23, 2019 (UTC)

ObituariesEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles with CA status keptEdit

Articles with probation extendedEdit

Articles probedEdit

NotesEdit

  • Log
  • Discussion item to update the redux policy passes: reduxes may now be removed after 10 days of inactivity.
  • Corellian Premier is on papwerwork; ExiledJedi schedules the next meeting.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.