FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 55


Lusankya escaping Coruscant
Meeting 55
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−11 09:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−9 11:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC−2 18:00 Sunday, May 19
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC/GMT 20:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Sunday, May 19
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Sunday, May 19
UTC+4 00:00 Monday, May 20
UTC+5 01:00 Monday, May 20
UTC+6 02:00 Monday, May 20
UTC+7 03:00 Monday, May 20
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Monday, May 20
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Monday, May 20
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Monday, May 20
UTC+11 07:00 Monday, May 20
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Monday, May 20

EduCorps Meeting 55 will be held at 4 PM ET / 9 PM UTC on May 19, 2019. Please leave notes if you are unable to attend.

AgendaEdit

OldEdit

NewEdit

Expand as needed. See Maintenance bin.

  • Mosor's Maze
  • Unidentified Blenjeel shipwreck survivor
    • We've long disconinued the practice of beginning unidentified articles with "this X..."
    • His attire is not described in the article.
    • No mention of his eye color?
    • Looking at this image, it seems like his hair is graying at the sides, compared to the darker shade evident in the profile pic.
    • Bts not sourced and could use a mention of the game's developer and publisher
    • According to the credits, Gregg Berger voiced "Merchant 1" in the game. This most likely refers to this guy and can be mentioned in the Bts.
    • Referencing can be simplified. NEC dates the game to 14 ABY, so the whole part regarding "10 years after the Battle of Endor" is unneccessary. Infobox "death field" can also be simplified by using a single manual ref note. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 11:36, May 16, 2019 (UTC)

EulogiesEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

PresentEdit

  1. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 07:22, May 3, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 07:29, May 3, 2019 (UTC)
  3. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 10:41, May 3, 2019 (UTC)
  4. Ayrehead02 (talk) 15:34, May 5, 2019 (UTC)
  5. I can't read a calendar. 1358 (Talk) 19:40, May 13, 2019 (UTC)
  6. I can make it after all. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 14:05, May 17, 2019 (UTC)

AbsentEdit

  1. Exiled Jedi (talk) 02:54, May 3, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Situation is very fluid right now; I'll be sure to leave notes. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 15:18, May 3, 2019 (UTC)
    Unfortunately I'll actually be on a flight at that exact time. 1358 (Talk) 17:59, May 5, 2019 (UTC)
  3. Looks like a no, seeing how I'll probably be dead between shifts. Imperators II(Talk) 14:57, May 6, 2019 (UTC)

NotesEdit

ImpEdit

  • Kill Blue Puff Cube
  • Extend Darrus Alde, Winso Bykart
  • Probe anything new
  • Tommy gets knives and my vote on anything else. Imperators II(Talk) 13:47, May 7, 2019 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles stripped of comprehensive statusEdit

Articles with probation extendedEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

NotesEdit

  • Log
  • Wookieepedia:EC/Redux page will be redirected to Wookieepedia:EduCorps, with all missing info added to the EC instructions page.
  • QuiGonJinn is on paperwork. AnilSerifoglu schedules meeting 56.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.