FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 56


ECMeeting56
Meeting 56
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, June 22
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, June 22
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, June 22
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, June 23
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, June 23
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, June 23
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, June 23
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, June 23
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, June 23
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, June 23
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, June 23
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, June 23

EduCorps Meeting 56 will be held at 4 PM ET / 9 PM UTC on June 22, 2019. Please leave notes if you are unable to attend.

AgendaEdit

Catacombs on GeonosisEdit

Welcome to PasaanaEdit

Expand as needed. See Maintenance bin.

  • Troiken
    • In need of an update per Age of Rebellion - Han Solo 1. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 14:02, June 17, 2019 (UTC)
    • Grid coordinates are infobox-exclusive, which can only be a thing with Legends subject matter, not Canon.
    • BTS should first present information about the subject's first appearance in Canon, and only then about its Legends origins.
    • {{Imagecat}} needed.
    • I believe the laundry list of the authors of Ultimate Star Wars should be cut. Imperators II(Talk) 20:03, June 18, 2019 (UTC)
  • K-DROID — this article needs to sort out its template usage in Sources. If the name "FM Droid" was introduced in a source other than Star Tours, the BTS needs to acknowledge that, and the (incorrectly-used, anyway) {{C}} should be removed from Sources and replaced with {{1stID}}. Imperators II(Talk) 20:03, June 18, 2019 (UTC)

Holy City of JedhaEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

Going back to JakkuEdit

  1. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 14:02, June 17, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 16:19, June 17, 2019 (UTC)
  3. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 22:43, June 17, 2019 (UTC)
  4. Should be good. 1358 (Talk) 15:34, June 20, 2019 (UTC)
  5. Yes, but I'll probably have an errand to run so can only stay for half-an-hour or so. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 18:08, June 20, 2019 (UTC)
  6. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 12:53, June 21, 2019 (UTC)

Kidnapped on FlorrumEdit

  1. Highly unlikely, and frankly there wasn't much of a heads-up for this one. Imperators II(Talk) 10:10, June 18, 2019 (UTC)

Jundland Wastes of TatooineEdit

ImpEdit

  • Keep: Darrus Alde, Winso Bykart
  • Kill: Mosor's Maze, unidentified Blenjeel shipwreck survivor
  • Probe: anything new
  • Tommy gets my vote for anything else. Imperators II(Talk) 18:49, June 18, 2019 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

  • Log
  • AnilSerifoglu is on paperwork. Imperators II schedules Meeting 57.

AttendanceEdit

Articles keptEdit

Articles stripped of Comprehensive statusEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection