FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 57


Moff High Council meeting chambers
Meeting 57
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, July 13
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, July 13
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, July 13
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, July 14
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, July 14
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, July 14
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, July 14
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, July 14
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, July 14
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, July 14
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, July 14
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, July 14

EduCorps Moffing 57 will be held at 4 PM ET / 9 PM UTC on July 13, 2019. Please leave notes if you are a Moff yet unable to attend.

AgendaEdit

Council of MoffsEdit

Moff CouncilEdit

Expand as needed. See Maintenance bin.

Moff High CouncilEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

Grand MoffsEdit

  1. Imperators II(Talk) 13:09, June 26, 2019 (UTC)
  2. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 01:01, June 27, 2019 (UTC)
  3. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 14:09, July 5, 2019 (UTC)
  4. Ayrehead02 (talk) 19:54, July 6, 2019 (UTC)
  5. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 13:52, July 10, 2019 (UTC)
  6. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 09:32, July 13, 2019 (UTC)

High MoffsEdit

  1. Alas I work weekends. If I can slip out a bit early I will. Otherwise notes are below. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:15, July 4, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Yup, suspected there'd be a party this weekend. Sorry ladies. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 15:42, July 12, 2019 (UTC)

Under-MoffsEdit

SEEdit
  • Kill Troiken, K-DROID and Haroun bread. Spare Nelvaanian. Probe all the new things. I preemptively support all listed proposals, and for any other new items Tope has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:17, July 4, 2019 (UTC)
TommyEdit
  • Kill: Troiken, K-DROID, Haroun bread
  • Keep: Nelvaanian
  • Probe: All new
  • My proposal: easy really, just codifying that we treat CA Reduxes the same as GA and FA ones, in that they get their own page to be added to the CAN page by transclusion.
  • Agenda: Support all proposals. Imperators gets my vote for anything else that pops up. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 15:42, July 12, 2019 (UTC)
ImpEdit
  • Kill Troiken. Also kill K-DROID - I'm not satisfied with how my objection was handled. The use of {{ID}} in Sources, as opposed to (First identified as EduCorps/Meeting 57), suggests to me that the station was identified by both names in Star Tours, yet the referencing in the article text suggests otherwise.
  • Keep Nelvaanian
  • Redux haroun bread
  • Probe anything new
  • Spare Massacre of Myomar, Battle of T'olan, Oovo IV
  • Support all proposals, Ayrehead gets my vote for anything else. Imperators II(Talk) 18:13, July 13, 2019 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles that kept their statusEdit

Articles that had their status removedEdit

Articles sent to ReduxEdit

Articles that had their probation extendedEdit

Articles spared from probationEdit

NotesEdit

  • Fan26 admitted to EduCorps
  • The following rule was ratified for post-meeting paperwork and meeting scheduling duties: Per Meeting 57, paperwork and meeting scheduling are assigned to one EduCorps member at the conclusion of each meeting. Both duties must be completed within one week after the last meeting. Failure to complete the meeting duties will result in a strike against the offending EduCorps member. After accumulating two strikes, the member will be placed on membership probation, with potential removal from the EduCorps upon a third strike. Each individual strike will expire three years after it was given.
  • Created the ECapproved and CA notify templates
  • CAN Reduxs will be given their own page (similar to individual nomination pages) rather than just text on the CAN page
  • Tommy-Macaroni does paperwork
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.