FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 58


Plato-Vs-Aristotle
Meeting 57
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−9 11:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−8 (AKDT) 12:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−7 (PDT) 13:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−6 (MDT) 14:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−5 (CDT) 15:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−4 (EDT) 16:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−3 (ADT) 17:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, August 10
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC+1 (BST) 21:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC+2 (CEDT) 22:00 Saturday, August 10
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 (EEDT) 23:00 Saturday, August 10
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, August 11
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, August 11
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, August 11
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, August 11
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, August 11
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, August 11
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, August 11
UTC+11 07:00 Sunday, August 11
UTC+12 (NZST) 08:00 Sunday, August 11

The 58th Philosophers' hangout and all-inclusive wrestling festival will be held at 4 PM ET / 8 PM UTC on August 10, 2019. Please leave incredibly inconcise notes if you are unable to attend.

AgendaEdit

Categorical imperativesEdit

Far from the summum bonum AM I RIGHT LADIESSSEdit

Expand as needed. See Maintenance bin.

  • Battle of T'olan — As the article's GA nomination recently failed, the article is currently way over 250 words to keep its CA status, never mind its possible lack of standards of a status article. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 11:19, July 27, 2019 (UTC)

Council of Chalcedon all over againEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

The Form of the GoodEdit

  1. In Tope We Trust. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 16:48, July 14, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Dat image tho Imperators II(Talk) 13:53, July 15, 2019 (UTC)
  3. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 07:38, July 16, 2019 (UTC)
  4. If my schedule stays consistent. MasterFredCommerce Guild(Whatever) 02:29, July 17, 2019 (UTC)
  5. Ayrehead02 (talk) 18:30, July 17, 2019 (UTC)
  6. Been waiting to see, and it looks like I'll make it. If something changes last-minute, I'll do my best to leave notes, but that looks unlikely. Fan26 (Talk) 12:11, August 9, 2019 (UTC)
  7. 1358 (Talk) 21:10, August 9, 2019 (UTC)
  8. Should be okay. Tommy Imperial Emblem Macaroni 21:11, August 9, 2019 (UTC)
  9. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 19:18, August 10, 2019 (UTC)

Soul makingEdit

#Currently the plan is to move that day. Will leave notes. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 01:39, July 17, 2019 (UTC)

  1. Currently working every Saturday. Notes below. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:43, July 17, 2019 (UTC)

The Hedonic CalculusEdit

SEEdit
  • Keep K-DROID if fixed by the meeting, kill if not. Probe any new things that arise. For all other things, Anil has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 03:44, July 17, 2019 (UTC)
ImpEdit

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

NotesEdit

  • Corellian Premier does paperwork and schedules next meeting
  • Log

Articles that kept their statusEdit

Articles spared from probationEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Build A Star Wars Movie Collection