FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 63


Tolan-EGTW
Meeting 63
Americas
UTC−12 09:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−11 10:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 11:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−9 (AKST) 12:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−8 (PST) 13:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−7 (MST) 14:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−6 (CST) 15:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−5 (EST) 16:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−4 (AST) 17:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−3 18:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC−2 19:00 Saturday, January 25
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 20:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC/GMT 21:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC+1 (CET) 22:00 Saturday, January 25
UTC+2 (EET) 23:00 Saturday, January 25
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 00:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+4 01:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+5 02:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+6 03:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+7 04:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+8 (AWST) 05:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+9 (KST) 06:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+10 (AEST) 07:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+11 (AEDT) 08:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+12 09:00 Sunday, January 26
UTC+13 (NZDT) 10:00 Sunday, January 26

The EduCorps will commence for the 63rd memorial service of the Battle of T'olan at 4pm EST on Saturday, January 25. If you cannot attend, please leave notes at the bottom of the page.

The Battle of T'olanEdit

In the Wuun systemEdit

On the Celanon Spur, in the Tiala sectorEdit

Expand as needed. See maintenance bin.

  • Melik Galerha/Legends — CA with an intro. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 11:54, January 18, 2020 (UTC)
    • For the record, the new word count rule still allows CAs with intros. However, in this case, the article still needs to be probed as its article body (without BTS) consists of 142 words, less than the required minimum number of 165 words. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 01:33, January 19, 2020 (UTC)
      • Haha my bad, I meant to specify under 165 word body CA. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 04:29, January 19, 2020 (UTC)
        • Talked to Kasra who doesn't foresee himself editing the site anytime soon. Have fixed it myself and also elaborated on the 19 BBY citation. Hanzo Hasashi (talk) 02:42, January 25, 2020 (UTC)

Early in the warsEdit

Expand as needed.

Terrible battleEdit

Trever Flume's motherEdit

  1. TanDivoInsignia-SenateMurders Anıl Şerifoğlu (talk) 06:40, January 5, 2020 (UTC)
  2. QuiGonJinn Senate seal(Talk) 07:30, January 24, 2020 (UTC)
  3. Looks like I'll make it, will leave notes if it seems otherwise. Fan26 (Talk) 19:49, January 24, 2020 (UTC)
  4. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 19:59, January 24, 2020 (UTC)
  5. Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 20:58, January 25, 2020 (UTC)

Captain in the Grand Army of the RepublicEdit

  1. It's possible I won't make it back in time for the meeting. Letters of regret below. Imperators II(Talk) 11:19, January 24, 2020 (UTC)

Obi-Wan Kenobi knew itEdit

ImpEdit

  • Kill T'olan, probe Melik and anything else new. Support new membership and give my vote to Mr. Anil for anything else. Imperators II(Talk) 11:19, January 24, 2020 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

Articles spared from probationEdit

Articles stripped of Comprehensive article statusEdit

Articles placed on probationEdit

NotesEdit

  • Spookywilloww and Zed42 admitted to the EduCorps.
  • AnilSerifoglu does paperwork and schedules Meeting 64.
  • Log
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+