Wookieepedia
Advertisement
Wookieepedia
Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 84


UnknownRegions-TEA.png
Meeting 84
Americas
UTC−12 08:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−11 09:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 10:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−9 (AKST) 11:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−8 (PST) 12:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−7 (MST) 13:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−6 (CST) 14:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−5 (EST) 15:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−4 (AST) 16:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−3 17:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC−2 18:00 Saturday, November 13
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 19:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC/GMT 20:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC+1 (CET) 21:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC+2 (EET) 22:00 Saturday, November 13
Asia and Oceania
UTC+3 23:00 Saturday, November 13
UTC+4 00:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+5 01:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+6 02:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+7 03:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+8 (AWST) 04:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+9 (KST) 05:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+10 (AEST) 06:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+11 (AEDT) 07:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+12 08:00 Sunday, November 14
UTC+13 (NZDT) 09:00 Sunday, November 14

The EduCorps Meeting 84 Journey Into the Unknown Regions will be held at 8:00 PM UTC / 4:00 PM ET on Saturday, November 13 2021. Please leave notes if you are unable to attend.

Agenda[]

Old items[]

New items[]

Expand as needed. See Maintenance bin.

Discussion[]

Expand as needed.

Attendance[]

Positive[]

  1. Optimistically Commander Code-8 Hello There! 07:28, 2 November 2021 (UTC)
  2. OOM 224 15:22, 12 November 2021 (UTC)
  3. Thanks for reminding me Imp. Fan26 (Talk) 14:28, 13 November 2021 (UTC)
  4. Shayanomer Din Djarin's clan.svg (talk) 14:31, 13 November 2021 (UTC)
  5. Supreme Emperor Holocomm 18:59, 13 November 2021 (UTC)
  6. 1358 (Talk) 20:05, 13 November 2021 (UTC)

Negative[]

  1. Religious observances, will leave notes. JediMasterMacaroni(Talk) 18:48, 24 October 2021 (UTC)
  2. Imperators II(Talk) 08:49, 13 November 2021 (UTC)
  3. Should be able to make it but I can't be 100% on that. Zed42 (talk) 08:53, 13 November 2021 (UTC)

Notes[]

Imp[]

  • Kill Battle of New Cov
  • Keep The Lost Twenty: Dooku's Rise
  • Spare Zenn-La, Fun World Founder's Day, T'un, Minos Cluster
  • Probe the rest of the new stuff
  • OOM gets my vote for anything else. Imperators II(Talk) 08:49, 13 November 2021 (UTC)

Zed[]

  • Kill New Cov, keep The Lost Twenty.
  • Spare Zenn-La, Fun World Founder's Day, T'un, Minos Cluster
  • Probe CS-33, Tund/Praya/Bar Neth systems, Separatist holdout, Orchis 2 (unless any of these are fixed after I leave these notes)
  • Invasion of Saleucami and Battle of Falleen have since been nominated for GA, so skip those, I guess :P
  • Redux Clausito. Zed42 (talk) 08:53, 13 November 2021 (UTC)

Ayrehead[]

  • Notes per Zed. Give my vote to Shay. Ayrehead02 (talk) 19:36, 13 November 2021 (UTC)

Minutes[]

Attendance[]

Articles stripped of Comprehensive article status[]

Articles that kept Comprehensive article status[]

Articles that had their probation extended[]

Articles placed on probation[]

Articles spared from probation[]

Articles sent to Redux[]

Notes[]


Advertisement