FANDOM


Wookieepedia > Wookieepedia:EduCorps > EduCorps/Meeting 9


Party Animal (PE)
It's party time!
Meeting 9
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−9 (AKST) 15:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−8 (PST) 16:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−7 (MST) 17:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−6 (CST) 18:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−5 (EST) 19:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−4 (AST) 20:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−3 21:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, March 8
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, March 8
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+1 (CET) 01:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+2 (EET) 02:00 Sunday, March 9
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 03:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+11 (AEDT) 11:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+12 12:00 Sunday, March 9
UTC+13 (NZDT) 13:00 Sunday, March 9

EduCorps Meeting #9 will occur on Saturday, March 8th, 2014 at 7 PM ET in the #Wookieepedia-educorps channel on the IRC. If you are an EC-only member and cannot attend, please leave notes saying how you will vote on the articles under review.

The AgendaEdit

Articles probed at Meeting 8Edit

  1. Arbo (image tag)
  2. Star Destroyer (song) (era can be added to the body for this and all of the below)
  3. Supremacy (song)
  4. Defending Your Freedom
  5. The New Order (song)
  6. Totally Patriotic (The Emperor's New Clothes song)

New Articles for ReviewEdit

Discussion ItemsEdit

AttendanceEdit

Always ready to jamEdit

  1. 501st dogma(talk) 00:51, February 14, 2014 (UTC)
    Should be free. Supreme Emperor (talk) 01:42, February 14, 2014 (UTC)
  2. Exiled Jedi Oldrepublic crest (Greetings) 18:53, February 14, 2014 (UTC)
  3. Me+caffeine+you folks=awesome! Corellian PremierJedi symbolThe Force will be with you always 03:27, February 28, 2014 (UTC)
  4. We'll see. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 18:42, March 8, 2014 (UTC)

Scared of the party animalsEdit

  1. Sorry, had some stuff come up, notes left. Supreme Emperor (talk) 18:57, March 8, 2014 (UTC)
  • Kill the old stuff, only extend if someone wants to fix them. Spare the unidentified assassin and Neff, probe the rest. Apologies again. Supreme Emperor (talk) 18:57, March 8, 2014 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

AttendanceEdit

  1. 501st dogma
  2. Corellian Premier
  3. Exiledjedi
  4. Toprawa and Ralltiir
  5. Xd1358

CA status removedEdit

  1. Arbo
  2. Star Destroyer (song)
  3. Supremacy (song)
  4. Defending Your Freedom
  5. The New Order (song)
  6. Totally Patriotic (The Emperor's New Clothes song)

Articles probedEdit

  1. 128th Flight
  2. 28th Flight
  3. 72nd Flight
  4. Crab-stuffed creampuff
  5. Ebon Squadron
  6. Tree-drum music

Articles sparedEdit

  1. Coruscant Classic
  2. CT-8770
  3. CT-8910
  4. Unidentified assassin (Jurgan Kalta) (To be TC'd)
  5. Atril Neff

PaperworkEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.