FANDOM



MagnaGuard
The newest Inquisitorial combat droid, the INQ-100, fully armed and deadly
Meeting 100
Americas
UTC−12 07:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−11 08:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 09:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−9 (AKST) 10:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−8 (PST) 11:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−7 (MST) 12:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−6 (CST) 13:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−5 (EST) 14:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−4 (AST) 15:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−3 16:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC−2 17:00 Saturday, February 9
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 18:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC/GMT 19:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC+1 (CET) 20:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC+2 (EET) 21:00 Saturday, February 9
Asia and Australasia
UTC+3 22:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC+4 23:00 Saturday, February 9
UTC+5 00:00 Sunday, February 10
UTC+6 01:00 Sunday, February 10
UTC+7 02:00 Sunday, February 10
UTC+8 (AWST) 03:00 Sunday, February 10
UTC+9 (KST) 04:00 Sunday, February 10
UTC+10 (AEST) 05:00 Sunday, February 10
UTC+11 (AEDT) 06:00 Sunday, February 10
UTC+12 07:00 Sunday, February 10
UTC+13 (NZDT) 08:00 Sunday, February 10

The Inquisitorius will be unveiling the INQ-100 MeetinGuard, also known as the Self-Motivating Heuristically Programmed Article Reviewer, on Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 2 PM ET. It will be quite a sight, so be there or leave notes.

100th Presentation of the Inquisitorial war machineryEdit

Workhorse of the Inq industryEdit

Future models of pure and infinite destructionEdit

Expand as needed. See also the maintenance bin.

Rumors and surreptitious pointing of fingersEdit

Expand as needed.

Spectator line-upEdit

Front-row seatsEdit

  1. Beep-boop-beep. Imperators II(Talk) 14:46, January 26, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Kill. Kill. Kill. Toprawa and Ralltiir (talk) 16:32, January 26, 2019 (UTC)
  3. Exiled Jedi (talk) 16:50, January 26, 2019 (UTC)
  4. I am altering the deal. 1358 (Talk) 18:51, February 9, 2019 (UTC)

Already eliminatedEdit

  1. Stuck working every saturday for the foreseeable future. I'll also volunteer for paperwork since I've dropped the ball the last few times. Notes will be left below. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:24, January 27, 2019 (UTC)
  2. Preliminary no, but you never know. 1358 (Talk) 00:43, February 9, 2019 (UTC)

Enthusiastic praising reviewsEdit

SEEdit
  • Kill all the old, provided nothing is fixed in the next week. Probe all the new things. As stated above as well, I'll volunteer for paperwork since I've dropped the ball the last few times. For anything else, Imp has my vote. Supreme Emperor (talk) 04:11, February 4, 2019 (UTC)
EcksEdit
  • Extend Zsinj (Culator's request), kill all the other old stuff. Probe all new things. Tope gets my vote on other matters. 1358 (Talk) 00:43, February 9, 2019 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Attendance

Articles stripped of FA status

Articles extended

Articles placed on probation

Notes

  • The Inq agreed to capitalize the term "Redux" in all instances henceforth
  • The Inq agreed unofficially that Redux reviews on the FAN page should be restricted to Inq votes only; any such measure will need to go through the Consensus track for formal community approval
  • Log
  • Supreme Emperor does paperwork and schedules next meeting
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.