FANDOM


FashionableFelonFindsFormerFettFlatFooted-ESB
The nominator of a crappy article suddenly finds himself in trouble.
The Glorious Inq Meeting 45™
Americas
UTC−12 12:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−11 13:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−10 (Hawaii) 14:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−9 15:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−8 (AKDT) 16:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−7 (PDT) 17:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−6 (MDT) 18:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−5 (CDT) 19:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−4 (EDT) 20:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−3 (ADT) 21:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC−2 22:00 Saturday, October 22
Europe and Africa
UTC−1 23:00 Saturday, October 22
UTC/GMT 00:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+1 (BST) 01:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+2 (CEDT) 02:00 Sunday, October 23
Asia and Oceania
UTC+3 (EEDT) 03:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+4 04:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+5 05:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+6 06:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+7 07:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+8 (AWST) 08:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+9 (KST) 09:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+10 (AEST) 10:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+11 (AEDT) 11:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+12 12:00 Sunday, October 23
UTC+13 (NZDT) 13:00 Sunday, October 23
"I am altering the Inqmoot date. Pray it I don't alter it any further."
―Xd1358, scheduling the meeting[src]

Hello, fellow Inquisitorius, I'm here to inform that there's an Inqmoot, number 45, that will take place midnight UTC October 23. That said, 1am for British people and like 8pm for East coast people. Like usual, don't trust the infobox times; they are lying. Please show up, or leave notes. Cheers.

The hopefully short sectionEdit

It's not short :(Edit

Probed at meeting 44:


Probation extended last time:

Probation initiated last time:

Moved from redux to probation:

This is where you add stuffEdit

Expand us needed.

  • ARC-77—could use an Equipment section to detail his different sets of armor, as one will definitely be notable. CC7567 (talk) 08:53, October 7, 2011 (UTC)
  • CC-1119—same as above. CC7567 (talk) 08:53, October 7, 2011 (UTC)
  • CC-1138—same as above. CC7567 (talk) 08:53, October 7, 2011 (UTC)

Hot topicsEdit

Expand as needed.

AttendanceEdit

!andtherewasmuchrejoicingEdit

  1. At least the beginning. 1358 (Talk) 22:37, September 23, 2011 (UTC)
    Most likely. If not, I'll leave notes. Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 14:46, September 24, 2011 (UTC)
  2. har har har Toprawa and Ralltiir 19:20, September 24, 2011 (UTC)
  3. I expect to be there. IFYLOFD (Floyd's crib) 22:02, September 25, 2011 (UTC)
  4. 8pm on a Saturday night? Come'on man...—Tommy 9281 Saturday, October 22, 2011, 01:17 UTC

!mehEdit

  1. Might be able to make it, but I'll at least be late. I'll leave notes just in case I can't. CC7567 (talk) 19:52, September 24, 2011 (UTC)
  2. I'll be taking a three-month or so leave of absence from the Wook beginning that weekend. As my final act before disappearing... I'll leave notes! Menkooroo 16:03, October 1, 2011 (UTC)
  3. Doubtful at this point, but anything is possible. Grand Moff Tranner Imperial Department of Military Research (Comlink) 15:35, October 8, 2011 (UTC)
  4. I was going to drop you off for fish and chips first, but things happened, and there was stuff, and shenanigans… Notes will be left. Jonjedigrandmaster (Talk) 04:58, October 22, 2011 (UTC)
  5. grunny@wookieepedia:~$ 14:47, October 22, 2011 (UTC)

NotesEdit

GrunnyEdit

Jujiggum (some important notes follow; please read)Edit

CCEdit

  • Keep: Agen Kolar (just copy-edited myself), TIE/sh shuttle, Gavin Darklighter, Jaina Solo, Katuunko, Demetrius Zaarin, Executor
  • Extend: Battle of Grassy Plains (per Jon; also, the "Battle of Naboo" name requires citation from an official source), Canderous Ordo (per Jon, and see Inq page), Darth Caedus (per Jon), Seha Dorvald (go Tommy!)
  • Kill: the rest
  • Redux: Burl Ives, Squib, Daric LaRone (updated, but that'll need some checking)
  • Probe: ARC-77, CC-1119, CC-1138 (shouldn't take too much work, hopefully)
  • CC7567 (talk) 19:53, October 22, 2011 (UTC)

MinutesEdit

Attendance

Old articlesEdit

Probed articles that maintained their FA status

Probed articles that lost their FA status

Articles that had their probation extended until next meeting

Probed articles sent to Redux

New articlesEdit

Probed

Spared

  • NONE

Other stuffEdit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+